Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

BOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable hotel room
1. opposite mcdonald 2. 10 minutes from LRT 3. 5 minutes from local food at night
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Ting from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for Money and a Great hotel in City location
Clean and nice designed room, good service from staffs, free transportation
I would say everything is great with this hotel at this price point. The only down side I would say is NO FREE INTERNET service in room. Totally not the same as what was advertised during booking. Also, the requirement to deposit HKD$500 upon check-in makes no sense to me.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Andrew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location but small room
Walking distance to Olympic MTR, free shuttle bus to MK and TST, shops opposite hotel
Location is good and easy to find. Lobby looks ok but the room is super small. The toilet is also very small. Not worth for the amount paid.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Fri from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Snake Oil
Only 20 minute walk to MTR and close to other hotels
I'm not buying this Snake oil - the receptionist looked at me like I'd just rolled off a park bench. She looked like she'd smelt a fart and sucked a lemon at the same time , so you only get 1 hour internet. Also the double you booked is full, so we'll [literally] push 2 singles together." I pointed out the name of the booked room was 'Comfort with Internet'. 2 single beds pushed together is not comfort and 1 hour internet is not internet. They changed my room later to a double, mould in the small bathroom, solid like a rock beds, and still no internet. I was offered the chance to "upgrade" to full internet for a "special". They then gave me the login for the local free community internet (too slow to use). The prison-style gym left me imaging Bubba curling dumbbells - one set dumbbells, decent jogging/cycling machines, but nothing else. I wouldn't stay here again, every other hotel I've stayed in in hk has been cheaper and better. Seriously, a business hotel, with "with Internet" in the room title, with no internet?
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Kwan from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
pleasant with good eateries opposite hotel
accessible
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
warm
near to sighseeing
Room clean, new & very good, near to sightseeing location.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

EFFENDY from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
At that budget, nice & comfortable.
Not too expensive, shuttle provided to MTR, clean & comfortable room
The room are affordable. Nice compact room. Small toilet though, not recommended for big size ppl. A nice place to rest after a busy sightseeing day. Just 10 mins stroll from the Olympic MTR and they provide shuttle service to Mongkok MTR which is very convenient. Internet is provided :)
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Jennifer from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable
new, clean, near eating and shopping locations.
Stay was comfortable and satisfied. Very convenience with the free shuttle service from the hotel. But had problem finding the hotel. Room was small but very new environment and good view. Hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful especially the free shuttle service lady driver.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Adam from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
awesome
near good food, shopping and culture
1 word, awesome! enjoyed my stay there thoroughly. Will go back again
Reviewed November 14, 2013

KESARIN from Thailand
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great stay, Clean and Comfortable Room ^^
Location is good, easy to go to MTR and have free shuttle bus to downtown
This is the 3rd time I’ve stayed here. All are nice same as previous. The room is clean and tidy, very comfortable bed and pillow, even a bit small but full of all facilities. The staff is nice, All can communicate in English and helpful. The location is good and have free shuttle service to downtown till 11pm, however, hotel is not so far from MTR station, just only 5 mins walk to Olympic station. The environment around looks safe with many local night restaurants around the hotel so nothing dangerous and don’t worry if you hungry at night. Another good experience that I’d like to share is the kindness of manager, he upgrade room for me and gave me the surprise cake last year. That’s the good memorable with this hotel so I subscribe to be the loyalty customer for this hotel since now. ^^
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: