Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Wen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
nie
clean,new,comfortable
4day,everything is good
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Yong from Singapore
Group
Family Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
We had plenty of fun and enjoying this vacation!
Bathroom, Bed and city view from large windows
Everything is fine! If there's free wifi provided in the room, will be better! Inconvenience as have to stay in lobby to access Internet instead of our room!
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Andrew from United States
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
not good. Wifi did perform
non that I can think of
Located in the heart of Mong Kok, a famous red light district. Needs at least two more elevators. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Wifi worked fine. First time I have been charged to leave bags between stays at the same hotel.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Reasonable price
price, clean, convenient
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Britany from Australia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great for short stays
location, attentive and friendly staff and shuttle bus service
For budget-orientated travellers, the Dorsett Mongkok offers great access to public transport and high speed internet. About a 5 minute walk from the Olympic station, the hotel also offers a free shuttle bus between the hotel and the main shopping districts every hour. The room was quite compact but was very comfortable and the staff were excellent letting us leave our lugguage at the hotel after we had checked out.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Szu from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Small but comfortable rooms, Great city view
Smoking free, Near to restaurants and convenient shops, Friendly and helpful staff
We were given rooms at 27th floor, the city view is very nice, especially at night. However, there are only 2 lifts, sometime we have to wait for very long to get down/up. The breakfast is almost the same everyday, not much choices also.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Yu from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Room is clean and comfortable
Helpful staffs and easy access to public transport
Staffs are very friendly and helpful by providing us some useful nformation for the places that we wanted to go or visit. Shuttle bus is available to access to some of the places such as ladies market and harbour front center. We got what we paid for.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Yu from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
U
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Edward from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and nice location
The location is good, near to Mongkok, which is a crowded area for food and shopping. The hotel room is clean and the service is above average
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Shin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location
Near to local food, good location & clean room
It was great but however bear in mind, if you are taking the shuttle bus from the hotel. Need to be punctual or be early if you are taking the hotel shuttle bus. The hotel is very near to the local food and supermarket. It's pretty near to the Olympic MTR Station so if you are going to Tung Chung citygate outlet and Ngong Ping 360.
Reviewed October 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: