Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Krissana from Thailand
Group
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Overall it's okay
Concierge very kind and helpful thanks.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Gloria from Philippines
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good!!! 😄
service
excellent!!!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Siu from United Kingdom
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in February 2016
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Comfortable
Convenient, clean, friendly
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Amazing location, rooms but lack of staff courtesy
Booked 3 rooms in total for 6 nights. Everything was going well until the last day. My friends and I were playing some mini games in the room. Till the security/guard manager came burging in. To said, alot of guests have been complaining that our room was noisy, and that if we continues we would have to pack up to leave the hotel. As we didnt think that we were really that noisy, we remain the same level of noise, and walked out of the room to have a hear for ourselves. There wasn't abit of noise. Furthermore, as mentioned, we got 3 rooms from the hotel. Our neighbour were just our own friends, for the 6 days we hardly seen any other guest on our level. To add on, the security/guard manager were really rude with his tone & he even rolled his eyes at my friends. Nonetheless, It was a great stay till these happen. Everything was good, upon check in, the concierge staff & lobby staff were friendly & welcoming. But there goes the saying one rotten apple spoils the whole barrel
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Amazing location, rooms but lack of staff courtesy
Booked 3 rooms in total for 6 nights. Everything was going well until the last day. My friends and I were playing some mini games in the room. Till the security/guard manager came burging in. To said, alot of guests have been complaining that our room was noisy, and that if we continues we would have to pack up to leave the hotel. As we didnt think that we were really that noisy, we remain the same level of noise, and walked out of the room to have a hear for ourselves. There wasn't abit of noise. Furthermore, as mentioned, we got 3 rooms from the hotel. Our neighbour were just our own friends, for the 6 days we hardly seen any other guest on our level. To add on, the security/guard manager were really rude with his tone & he even rolled his eyes at my friends. Nonetheless, It was a great stay till these happen. Everything was good, upon check in, the concierge staff & lobby staff were friendly & welcoming. But there goes the saying one rotten apple spoils the whole barrel
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Sangrawee from Thailand
Family with older children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
convenient stay
location, convenient, helpful staff
The hotel's location is very good, close to the market and a lot of good food. You can walk to MTR Olympic or Prince Edward Station and also there's a bus stop next to the hotel. The best thing is they have smart phone for you to use as wi-fi hotspot inside and outside the hotel. Rooms are a bit small but clean and comfortable. Hotel staff speak English really well and are helpful with your request. Overall great stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
|Provded Handphone with Free Calls
Service, Location, Service
Reviewed February 21, 2016

SENG from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
CLEAN
convenience
Reviewed February 21, 2016

JULARAT from Thailand
Group
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Kenny from United States
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in February 2016
clear and good place to stay
services and place is perfectly fit my expectation!
Reviewed February 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: