Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHOONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable
got free wifi, free handphone to local call & can take out & shuttle bus to shopping
The toilet need to improve, too small if want to help children take bath. Must add some bigger room like family suite for family members more than 3 person.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Beh from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Strategic Location and Friendly Staffs
Friendly Staffs, Strategic Location, Cozy Room
I'm impressed with the staff's performance, there are really great and nice. The hotel was about 10 minute walk from Olympic Mtr and 20 minute walking distance from mongkok. The olympic mall is nice to shop and alot restaurant surronding the hotel. They provide the free wifi phone, very convenience for me to bring along my sightseeing. They also provide frre shuttle bus to Kwok Long Mtr, Mongkok, Tsum Sha Shui and Miu Gai. I will stay this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Jun from Singapore
Family with older children
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay :)
Phone. Room w bay window. Staff
All is great except toilet to small and not near mtr
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Ronnie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for money for good location
Free hourly Shuttle service, Free smartphone usage during stay, Good location
This is my 2nd stay with Dorsett Mongkok. This time hotel provided a smartphone for use during my entire stay. This provided excellent connectivity like Google Maps, Wi-Fi hotspot,..etc. The hourly Shuttle bus is very good to save on MTR cost. Additional stop is added to the usual route. Thumbs UP. Great if they can make the shuttle bus every 30 minutes interval. Airport Express Shuttle K5 has included Dorsett Mongkok as one of its stop. Overall a value for money hotel with all the right features. Definitely my main choice in my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Oh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Average
Clean service location
Normal. Room too small
Reviewed December 14, 2015

SOOK from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good
shuttle bus
Reviewed December 13, 2015

KIM from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Not bad
24 hour McDonald's and convenience shops, right beside local breakfast eateries, buses to mongkok and causeway bay, unlimited data phone
Pleasant and stress-free
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Sunee from Thailand
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location, not too far fron shopping area.
Comfort room, great location, good service & facilities
The staff and the room are very nice. I also love the shuttle bus service that can take you around the major places, the complimentary mobile that can share the WIFI so that I will never get lost in Hong Kong. Even I do not need to take a shuttle bus service, I can just walk a few minute to the MTR or to the Nathan Rd. where the shopping place is there.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Good for staying.
10+ minutes walk to mtr thru streets. About to find cheap and good food. Clean.
Good.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Pearline from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel with good service
Service, location, mobile hotspot connection
Great place to stay in away from the crowded places. More locals than tourist hence, I enjoyed touring around like a local. Not only accessibility was good, even staying connected was part of their facilities with a mobile phone to allow us to bring around that we can connect to as hotspot. Not only that, it can be used to call Singapore at no charges. Totally delighted with this service.
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: