Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

SweeHua from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
room is too small
cleanliness, K5 shuttle service directly to airport express stn, lobby with high ceiling
no room for people who get out from bed and walk to the wash room
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel experience
Air con is good, place is clean, staff is polite and helpful
The toilet drainage is bad, otherwise it's a good hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jiang from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not nice experience stay in this hotel
1) close to Disneyland 2) cleaning of the room 3)quiet
the room is small sized, but it is very clean.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
For a place to sleep in HK is good but small room
Free shuttle bus, near to Olympic train station, nearby eatary
Good stay compare to motel that i heard about HK which is really bad. Comes with free potable mobile phone with unlimited overseas call and wifi
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natthanan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Room
Room, service, location
The room is nice but quite small. The service is really great.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuo from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable and clean
Clean, friendly staff & Handy phone
A smart phone was provided with "Handy" apps. We can use it for unlimited international call and data usage. GPS and browsing are convenient during our journey in Hong Kong. Will visit again.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seri from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Great Location but small rooms
Location, Distance to MTR, Nice Lobby
Fuss-free check in & location was easy to find; even for taxi drivers. However, the room we booked was too small to even fit a baby cot in - so parents with baby cot requirement may want to note on this. The mini bar has no stickers to indicate what belonged to the hotel so there was some confusion where we accidentally consumed the drinks from the minibar. Would help greatly if the minibar items were tagged.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nicholas from United States
Couples
Comfort
Stayed one night in November 2015
rip off
staff was friendly, easy to get to
The rooms are very very small so if you are over 5 feet 9 inches tall you will hang over the bed. The carpet was filthy and had to wear slippers.The location in Kowloon is a very dirty area. They will charge you 400 HKD when you check out ( 26.70) for service charge so it is not a bargin
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KL from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel location, bad software.
Location, Shuttle, Rooms condition
While the hardware can be expected of standard Dorsett quality, the software can use a lot of improvements. 1. Special instruction sent via Agoda 1 week before check-in was unheeded. No response for the request, at all. 2. Clogged bathtub was reported to housekeeping but no rectification was done. No actions were taken so we have to wait for the water to seep out slowly before we can use it again. A guesthouse could have done better.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from United States
Families with older children
Comfort Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Better than expected experience.
Free hotel shuttle to tourist areas, bottled water restocked in rooms every day, good customer service.
It's a surprisingly good hotel for foreign tourists. The hotel offers currency exchange, free hotel shuttle to tourist areas, and free mobile phone to use with international calling capabilities, including free calls to the U.S., although I did not use this feature myself. The GPS, Google Maps, and MTR app were very useful though when we were out and about. One thing I didn't like so much was how small the room was and the bathroom door was a little transparent. Overall, I liked the hotel and would stay there again.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: