Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Aprilyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money although rooms are small
Good location, shuttle bus, handy phone
The staff are very friendly and accomodating. We booked two family rooms and upon entering, the rooms and toilets are really clean. We got free Ocean Park tickets for booking the family rooms but were not able to use it due to lack of time. Our stay in Hongkong had been rainy but we got to borrow umbrellas from the hotel. There's also the "handy phone" with unlimited data, free international and local calls which is really awesome. Overall, it was a nice experience and stay in this hotel. Location is very good, staff are great although the rooms are quite small. It would be nice too if there is a playground for small children or a swimming pool. We're not able to try the food in the hotel though, just eat out as there are lots of resto and there's mcdo nearby.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

FAUSTO from Italy
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good room
courtesy, cleaning,position
ver very nice
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Seet from Malaysia
Groups
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice room, nice view, value for money
Nice room, nice view, value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, getting our checkin done very fast. Rooms is very comfort and we are staying at 25th floor which we can seen a nice night view. In the room, there have a phone for you to have data and phone call to selected area for free, you can also bring out the handphone for hotspot, search HK attraction too. There is 10 min walk to MRT station. A lot of nice food surrounding this area. Miu Gai, lui yan gai all is in walking distance. We have a very happy stay at here. Definitely will back to this hotel for our next stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice room but small. Good location.
Shuttle bus service. Nice n neat room. Friendly staffs
overall is nice. The bus service to the main district is frequent n easy to access. Will come back again
Reviewed October 03, 2015

ADELINE from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable rooms with great staff
Friendly staff, clean rooms, shuttle bus
Staff were pleasant and made arrangements for my birthday. Location, although in the middle of two places of interests, is quite a distance on foot. Shuttle bus is convenient but only at hourly basis. Bathroom could be more spacious.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Yute from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location but small room
Location, handy phone
Room is too small (I booked superior room). The 4 stars rating is overrated.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Eap from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A hotel that make you feel like you are at home.
Staff, location & free transport to train station.
Thanks to Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong. I & my friend ready enjoin during our stay. We wish to come back again.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Ai from Singapore
Groups
Family Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Boutique hotel value for money
Value for money, clean, gd staff
Stay was good as both room which i booked was located on the same floor, therefore saving my time to run between the different levels.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Soke from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money.
Free handphone with free international call and data.
Enjoyable.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Yuanjie from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is clean, provide free handy phone and also shuttle bus to various places
Clean hotel and also provide handy phone. Staff was also friendly as well to provide directions whenever we asked.
Reviewed September 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: