Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ping-Hsiu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
The free handy phone is really convenient!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice
Convenience, Easy to get food
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Grace from Malaysia
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Recommended! Good Choice!~
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Grace from Malaysia
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Really super satisfied with the hotel , worth more than the money that i pay for . The shutter bus is very convenient for us to reach the MTR. Definitely will go again! The phone with 3G provided is also good for us to find the location!
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Yael from Philippines
Group
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great option in the Mong Kok area
We were there for only two nights but our stay was still very pleasant. Easy to get to thanks to buses and trains. You won't run out of dining options around the hotel (we never got to try their restaurant). The staff were great, very accommodating, easy to talk to and very helpful. The smartphone provided was indeed handy, but the apps are in need of updating. Their bathrooms need a redesign, though; it was rather dark in the shower area and the sliding door does not seal completely as it was outside the glass wall rather than inside. Overall, it's a great option and will definitely consider staying at Dorsett again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Pang from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean room
Room and bathroom is considered pretty small. Free shuttle bus is provided in various location for pick up and drop off(pretty convenient).
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Cherrie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2016
Something I wasn't expecting
I was expecting a very small room and bed but so far for one night stay they gave me a queen size bed. The room was comfortable around just good for solo trip, couples or group of 3 or 4 depending on your style and preferences. But for me I like my stay here except for the pillow because it's not fluffy enough....They also have free shuttle bus rides which will take u to areas like ladies market, temple street, china ferry terminal and ICC mall/sky100... I will definitely come back here and surely no regrets in staying here coz it's worth my money
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location, helpful staff, definitely value for money.
Hotel is situated walking distance from Olympic station. Lots of eateries and supermarkets just opposite the hotel. Provides shuttle bus services. Room may be very small but that's expected in HK. Each room has a handy phone that has portable wifi - no need to get a prepaid SIM card.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice Location
Value for money and nice location
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Group
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review of Dorsett Mongkok HK
Very convenient place. Clean room. Free wifi outside of hotel is so convenient for travelers. 👍🏻
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: