Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

kee from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great service
Friendly staff
Was generally good but the airconditioner was really warm perhaps becuz it was during summer time.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
GOOD
GOOD Hotel
The room was adequate and clean, staff was friendly.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

kristina from Slovakia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
small and cozy
the hotel is very clean, located near many restaurants, near train and buses.
The rooms very very clean, however very small. You do have to like the other person very much to be able to share such small place. we stayed at the higher floor and the view was spectacular. The rooms were very clean, breakfast had many options ( combination of western food, fruit, dim sum,etc). We also booked an executive launch access-I say maybe don't bother. They have crackers, waters some soft drink and coffee/tea. The micheline star restaurant Tim Ho Wan is just a walking distance. the street outside the hotel is a bit busy, but I guess thats Hong Kong. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and we would definitely stay again
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Rogerio from South Africa
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good value for money
Clean. Price. Location
Very nice place with friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Teck from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location, Nice Staff and Clean
Location, Staff and Cleaniness
It was nice and we could walk to Mongkok station in 10-15mins. A good location. We are located near the Olympian shopping center where there is a Din Tai Feng as well.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Iris from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
I like this hotel
Free portable mobile phone that can call internationally and with free data plan, Free Shuttle Bus service to MTR/Ladies Street, Free Airport Shuttle bus
I enjoyed the hotel stay although room was very small, but it's very clean, sufficient for my husband & me with all the basic needs provided. There are many eateries nearby, supermarkets & 7-11 & other convenience stores nearby. Very good Tim Sum restaurants nearby too. Free airport shuttle bus K5 bring us to the hotel, very convenient! Free mobilephone with data plans where u can link to your mobilephones using its Wifi Hotspot, and with free local n international calls, I simply love this service being provided. Free shuttle bus to Ladies Street, Langham Place, Mongkok MTR Station, Kowloon station, HK-China City to take ferry to Macau, etc. I will definitely stay here again my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Reasonable Price
Good Service, Data Phone Provided, Clean
Reviewed August 15, 2015

MING from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfortable hotel
Service, Room and price
Good
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Renard from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great stay!
Handset is available for tethering and can have free phone talk time
Great
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Pui from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Better than expected
1. Free shuttle service 2. Clean and New 3. Friendly and helpful staff
Had a great experience, will definitely consider to stay here again
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: