Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Michelle from Australia
Families with young children
Suite Premier
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Accomodating Staff
Clean room,complimentary fruits and water, massage chair in the room
Check in was fast and staff was helpful. Stayed in 3 different Hotels in the HongKong leg of our journey, this is the cheapest price of the three yet it's the best hotel we've been. I especially love the massage chair in the room and the free use of the phone that you can take with you when you go out and about. And what a great treat to have fruits in the room with 4different kinds of bottles water! Also appreciate how generous they are with pillows! Awesome stay and will definitely go back ther again!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Jacelyn from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
it was great
service,cleanliness,comfortable
it was great, it was really convince to the shopping malls and the MTR. and i realyl love the handy phone, it makes things very easy. and i love the service. i really enjoy my stay there, i would definitely come back and stay the same hotel again.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Hotel with portable wifi
Portable wifi, shuttle bus service and location
Although the room was very small but it was cosy. The only bad thing was we could hear door slaming in the middle of the night by peppe staying in the other room.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

WEI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
location close to mrt
central location,cleaniess,easy access to public transpot
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Texan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. FREE WIFI.
FREE SHUTTLE BUS / FREE WIFI / HELPFUL HOUSEKEPING
BE BACK AGAIN WAS SO CONVENIENT TO THE MTR STATION AND LADIES MARKET. HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF. FREE SHUTTLE BUS AND WIFI WAS CONVENIENT FOR US AND FAMILY.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Kah from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Free mobile phone
Free mobile phone, near to MTR and shops around the hotel.
The bed is uncomfortable. The whole bed shake when one turn his body during sleep. The best thing for the hotel is they provide a mobile phone that can be use as a wifi whenever you go. Staffs are friendly and professional.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

JOSEPH from China
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good service
Room including a phone with Wifi and long distance call for free
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
comfort stay
clean, friendly, comfort
Satisfied
Reviewed March 21, 2015

NOORMUHAMAD from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Free phone, hotel is out of the way.
Free android phone usage, shuttle to Mongkok and free door gift of a teddy bear.
We walked around aimlessly around Hong Kong, everyone we questioned had no clue where this hotel is! The area is off Mongkok area. And they said it is nearby Olympic station, imagine carrying a baby and pushing another one in a stroller walking down those streets and going up and down to get to the MTR, it is just too much of a hassle certainly not near at all! If you were to walk back from Mongkok to the hotel, please be on your guards the way back to the hotel is really dark and eerie. Dorsett has such a reputable name but I am disgusted at this hotel particularly. The lobby is really grand but once you reach the other levels, you find yourself in a BUDGET hotel. The family quad room is just toooooo small. Never returning.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

MEI from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location...
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: