Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Joanna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Enjoy there free wifi in hongkong even your are touring around hk.
Free wifi and free call through out hk. I am happy I used them during my stay in hk especially I can used google map in my tour.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room - City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
Good
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Rosniati from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Location was good but room was very small
Very small room with an even smaller shower area
Reviewed July 02, 2016

TYNE from Australia
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Highly recommend
We booked 3 rooms for our family of 6. We were suppose to get a joining room and the other room close by. The Staff were very helpful and friendly and got us on one floor close to each other but no joining room. Normal hotel room size and bathroom with a normal size shower which I have read is hard to find in Hong kong. Close to markets if you are going to Hong Kong to shop with the hotel courtesy bus dropping you off and picking you up on the hour which is really helpful. Less than 1km walk to Olympic station which is on the main line to Hong kong island (the peak and ocean land) or the opposite direction to disneyland and ngong ping Lantau Island. If you don't understand Chinese you may struggle with some of the local restaurants around as there are no Menus in English or other languages. There are some western style restaurants within a short walk though at Olympic City shopping centre <1km.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Amy from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
N/a
No comment
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Leima from Philippines
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Comfort in the city
Feels good to go home to after a tiring day touring the city. Loved the free wifi, shuttle service to MTR station, the Thai food (yummy!!), and accommodating staff. Better though if upon check-in, the shuttle service map could already be provided to guests. We just discovered about the shuttle service on our last day going to the airport.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

michael from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Outstanding
Magnifique
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Good customer service
It is convenient to travel with a free mobile phone provided by the hotel during our stay . The staff provided good service. I checked out on 6 Jun 2016 at about 6.20am. It was drizzling then. The gentleman at the reception sheltered us to the taxi stand outside the hotel. I did not get his name but would like to thank him. Please convey my appreciation to him. Will recommend this hotel to friends
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Liang from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Small rooms
The room was smaller than expected and the toilet cubicle was in the room - no separate room for the toilet.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Tony from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in June 2016
Short stay
Good wifi, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: