Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Awesome stay with great service
Service, location, food
Reviewed December 11, 2014

maybelle from Philippines
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
good location
front office staff extremely helpful
Reviewed December 10, 2014

HUANG from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfy stay
clean. . location.. food
great hotel.... however wifi isn't wrking too well... but overall .. great!
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Valerie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Clean hotel and convenient location
Location was good, staff were really helpful and professional, rooms are very clean
The hotel was really clean and made my stay very comfortable, although the rooms were small (I believe this is the norm in HK so I'm not complaining). The He staff were fluent in English and made it very easy for me to ask for information. Overall, I felt it was a nice hotel which was safe, clean , and convenient, and I will definitely consider it again for my next trip to HK.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Ling from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
location very confusing. not near to mtr
new amenities, smartphone provided, clean room
Room was really small especially bathroom. Location is quite far from mtr and Very confusing. Nothing really extraordinary.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

John from Philippines
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money
service, cleanliness, friendly staffs
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Sophia from Canada
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good stay! Super friendly staff
Super friendly and polite staff , love the mobile phone provided it was a great great bonus for us during our stay, free shuttle
By far the BEST hotel service I've gotten compared to others 4 /5stars I've stayed. I was totally blown away by the politeness and courtesy of your staff. Everything was super great except the room was a bit small. I would def come back again.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Short Stay
Location was alright. Hotel room size was alright.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Priscelia from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Overrated Hotel
The smartphone and the shuttle
Nothing fantastic. Slow check-in. Aircon way too cold. Shower leaking. 15mins walk to Mongkok Station and alley is very dark. Disappinting although highly recommended by friend.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Neo from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
Excellent Service, 3G Phone and Shuttle Bus
This hotel was recommended by a friend. The best thing Dorsett offers is the free 3G phone that they provided. The service crew performance and standard was exemplary, especially Andy BB when he helped us to get a taxi at 5.30pm when it was time for the taxis to change shift. The downside is that the location is a little bad as a 15min walk is required to the nearest MTR stations. Although there is a 28 seater shuttle bus, the shuttle bus operates every 1 hour which might inconvenience some tourists. I will come back to Dorsett because of the service provided.
Reviewed December 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: