Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sylvia from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Lovely hotel in Mong Kok
Free international calls. helpful staff. shuttle bus
This is the second time we've stayed at Dorsett Mon Kok. The services provided this time were even better than our first stay. The hotel provided a phone with free international calls and wifi. The room was small (as expected in HK for its price) but very comfortable. The shuttle bus service was convenient. Will be staying here again on the next visit.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Hee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
I will travel to hong kong against
Clean, Nice staff, and comfort
Reviewed November 04, 2014

hoi from China
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
BAD
Nothing
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Don't expect much
staffs are nice
Won't stay next! Tiny room with smelly taste..disappointing
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Alfred from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Dorsett Mongkok... Very Strategic
Location, food (very nearby), cleanliness
It was a pleasant 4 nights stay at this hotel. Although its a small room, good for 2 pax but its clean. Shower cubicle a bit small if you weigh more than 90kg... otherwise, ok. We booked 'comfort stay with wifi'. There's an Alcatel hp in the room which you can bring out for FREE wifi connectivity throughout your stay in HK. Excellent stuff! Certain IDD is FOC... Regretfully, Malaysia is not in the FOC DID list. Nearby food are excellent (HK breakfast, hot-pot, McD, 7-11 etc...), you will never ever go hungry staying in HK. Hotel staffs are great and very polite & attentive.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

HsinYu from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
second time here
location, free shuttle
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Irene from Philippines
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Superb experience
1. Helpful & friendly staff 2. Clean & comfortable room. 3. Affordable rate
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. The hotel service is first rate. The location is very convenient for the HK tour.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

FOONG from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Good
Hotel condition/cleanliness,room comfort,staff performance are nice.
breakfast not included in my booking.so i give the food/dining is three star.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Donny from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel
free handphone, free wifi, free wifi
Pleasant and great stay
Reviewed November 02, 2014

MAUNG from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good location & decent hotel
The room & bathroom was rather small, but the rain shower head made up for it. There was also a complimentary hand phone for us to make phone calls & google our way around. What a pleasant surprise!
Overall, i would give it a OK. The housekeeping service was rather sub-standard though. 1 day, short of bath towel. Another, short of bottled water. We stayed for 7 days & realized the bedsheet was only changed on last day.
Reviewed November 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: