Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

TAWEESUK from Thailand
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel location is very convinence
location, staff, clean
i will go next time. very good location
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Free smart phone
location was good, nearby shops, free calls back to singapore and location services
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Yzanne from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice location
Location, staff, environment
Very Convenient, staff is helpful n friendly. Nice environment.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Noisy corridor, uncomfortable pillow
I stayed for 4 nights and every morning, my Boyf and I were disturbed by kids screaming around the corridor and vacuum sound by the house keeping. They should at least have soundproof doors. Pillow is very umfortable too. Room and bathroom is small, not to my expectation. Hotel is far from MTR. We bought the Disney tickets from the hotel and get to know that it is not anywhere cheaper.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good for value
easy assess, friendly staffs and good location
good location but room quite small.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Chenye from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Vacation Stay at Dorsett Mongkok
Free shuttle bus to airport express station at Kowloon. Free smartphone for data usage. Proximity to Olympic MTR station.
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Will come back to the same hotel when I come back to Hong Kong. Will also recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Always wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again
Location is good, Fast pace of staff, Taxis always around
Rooms are small however close to the Mongkok without being too busy as Mongkok hotels
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great location, comfortable rooms
Great location, comfortable rooms
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Suite Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good location, clean and comfort
Room clean, good service and location
Good and happy stay. Very convenience and many food around this place.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Dorsett
Free portable wifi, location and staff performance
Stayed at Dorsett a few times, I can see the continuous improvement for every visit. I was impress with the complimentary free wifi hotspot which you can take out with you outside the hotel. You can make free call with the device. Again staffs were helpful, will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: