Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Adi from Indonesia
Couples
Family Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
New hotel good location.
Newness, location and staff.
Love this hotel, will stay again.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Felicia from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Portable Handphone (Free Calls + Wifi)
Portable mobile phone with free international calls to Singapore, great customer service, good location
Sm
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Wong from Portugal
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Fair
Good service
Free upgrade to a three beds room. Free mobile can carry out with internet service. Big and clean.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

CHUN from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Friendly staff
Cleanliness, Friendly staff and value for money
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Room for small family
Value, location and clean room
Overall stay was good. Staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Tekansing from United Kingdom
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Recommended
Staff, location and price
Hotels don't come cheap in HK. Hotel Dorsset came just under our budget and we were not disappointed. Clean hotel, trustworthy (house keeping), location is good ( 5 mins walks to MTR). Didn't hesitate to extend our stay(5 days) for two more days. Recommended
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
good location, comfort stay but small room.
affordable, free shuttle, lobby WiFi
Nothing to pick on as hotel in Hong Kong were not cheap. We did not purchase hotel breakfast so we've no comment on the food. Family room was good as it was more spacious and we had more space to move around. The comfort room (2 pax) was on the other hand terribly small.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good location, comfort stay but small room.
clean, bright, good location
Overall stay was comfortable. Hotel was clean and bright but the 2 pax room were too small. Not much room to move around and he toilet was small and dark. However the family room was in comparison more spacious. with a brighter and better toilet. There was a free handset provided in every room which provides WiFi hotspot and allow guest to make free overseas call. However, the WiFi hotspot was weak most of the time we had to go down to the lobby to use the WiFi in the end. Hotel location was good as it is quite near (not super near, around 10-15mins walk to MTR) and there were Macdonald and food places nearby. Hotel shuttle was quite convenient despite quite a long wait at times.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Amalia from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Hong Kong stay
Staff very friendly polite and helpful
Rooms very small
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Sarika from Australia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
A Pleasant short stay
Free internet-android phone for use during the stay, Friendly staff, clean rooms
Our recent stay at Dorsett was lovely, we had nothing to complain about. The best thing was the free-to-use internet & free calls android phone handed to us on our arrival for use during our stay, I used the phone quite extensively and avoided me the hassale of having to get a new sim at hkg... everything is so efficient in HKG, I love it! and Hotel Dorsett Mongkok made our stay in HKG a breeze. Definitely recommend the early advance booking because it is a bargain for such a lovely customer service experience!
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: