Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

YUNI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Dorsett Mongkok
Rooms- Clean, Accessories, Staff
I stayed for 2 night and It was heavy rain season. Hotel was kind enough to provide guest with umbrella for free, and towel to dry my self. Room and bathroom rather small, no pool, but come with free HANDPHONE-with many voucher in it, good if you like to go to museum. Front desk & cleaning staff service is good. The only minus point is when I need to borrow access to their business room to send email, internet was charged HKD 40 for 1 hr.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Constante from Philippines
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Accomodating staff, clean room
Room is clean, average size, accomodating staff, FREE mobile phone internet
Stay was pleasant, room price was cheap, but location was a challenge if you have old people with you. MTR is 10-15 mins away. They have shuttle to Kowloon Airport train.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Yun from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Very good stay
Service, Location, Cleaniness
Really liked the free mobile phone that they provide for travellers, helped me a lot since I didn't have international roaming turned on for my phone.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Alan from Singapore
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Comfortable room but Not a very good location
Room was Clean, Staff very friendly and helpful,Handy provided free wifi wherever you go and also gps
overall was a good experience just that the location was poorly located. requires travellers to take hotel shuttle bus often or a 10-15mins walk the mtr station.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

KENNETH from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Clean. Helpful staff. Relatively convenient
Staff helpfulness. Clean and big room. Value for money
Excellent stay. Despite a Lil small toilet. Bed was v comfy and staff were v helpful. Location is not tt bad if u dun mind walking a Lil and there's a free shuttle. Kudos! Good value for money
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Solanki from India
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Little bit far
It's clean
So far so good Clean but little bit rooms is small
Reviewed September 23, 2014

LEW from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great Stay
Friendly staff , kiosk wifi provided
The most impress me is the wifi provided . You will have 1 local mobile with wifi hotspot where you can connect wifi and use it all day long at FOC.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

JUSTIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice Stay
Spacious Room, Location, Polite Staff
a nice hotel to stay with. location is good, bus station, mrt, taxi station. Nice staff, no complaints on it. Will choose to stay on my next visit to HK
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel but rooms are too small
good location with many local restaurants and shops nearby
Good stay overall except the room is too small.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Clean, Professional, A Bit Small
Clean, professional, Good food
I stayed with my cousin in A small room. We didn't mind too much as we expected HK to be a bit cramped for space any way, but we expected the bathroom to be more seperate from the sleeping area. The restaurant was fantastic. Good breakfasts, lunches and dinners. Although the location was a bit away from the city centre and attractions, it was quite easy to get a taxi from the hotel. There are a few good shops and restaurants around the area if you need it. The staff were very professional and helpful. The Concierge was very helpful in assisting us with our sight seeing plans,
Reviewed September 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: