Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sachin from Singapore
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Convenient Location
Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Kar from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
excellent location , value for money
easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Gavin from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel in Olympia
Clean and modern rooms, good staff service, free use of mobile phone
Rooms are comfortable and modern (although a bit small, but that is the norm in most hongkong hotels, unless you go for the 5 star options). Staff are friendly and very helpful. Location is a bit of a distance from main shopping areas but the MTR station is a 20min walk from the hotel and the hotel provides hourly shuttle to the main parts of the city and airport express terminals.One nice touch is the use of free mobile phone for the duration of your stay!
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Wonderful and helpful staff
Staff are very helpful and cheerful
Good
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Li from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
dorsett mongkok review
portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
good
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Elin from Singapore
Family with older children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
great hotel!
great hotel layout, friendly and helpful staff and the free handphone that was provided
my family and i had an extremely enjoyable stay! upon arrival,the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining about things about the hotel. The hotel room wasn't extremely spacious but it was really cosy! The best part is that each room comes with a free handphone that the guests can use. The phone has unlimited 4G hotspot that we can bring out and connect to for internet, free calls to 5 different countries and we can search about different things that we can do in HK! It was extremely helpful :) the hotel also provides a shuttle bus to different hotspots in HK :) highly recommending the suite room if you are looking for a great experience at this hotel!
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Audrey from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite Premier
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great!
Helpful staff and customer service, location friendly, free shuttle services provided,
Excellent and comfortable. Staff was helpful in queries, concierges were very enthusiastic and helpful in helping to hail for cabs. Overall, a pleasant stay, will come back here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

WEI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed one night in September 2014
overall was ok
staff ,food,location
Reviewed September 15, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Comfort
Stayed one night in June 2014
SHOPPING TRIP
GOOD LOCATION, STAFFS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
VERY IMPRESSIVE WITH HOTEL STAFFS ESP THE MANAGER
Reviewed September 15, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good service
Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon
Reviewed September 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: