Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Beyond friendly
We arrive in a monsoon and got handed towels at reception; we got help and advice all the time when we needed it and I left stuff in the hotel room and the maid told reception so I could collect it _
Great hotel in a lively part of town - if you want to get around and get a sense of HK this is a great location - you can stay in fancy places downtown - but then you wont buy dinner next door for $8 for 2 !
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Sarah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good travellers hotel
Location was very good. Staff were very very helpful and price of room was good value for money.
Stayed here when I was travelling around and had one of the best location either in walking distance or a short walk to the trains away. Staff where very helpful with everything we needed to know including top things to see and also hotel had a free shuttle bus taking you to most of the top things to do and see. Would stay here again if I was back in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Leslie from Australia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
A+
Staff very friendly, helpful, Value for Money, Rooms very Cleanliness !
Very very Happy with the Hotel ! A+
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Olive from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Solid choice
Complimentary phone, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Azrul from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Stay
Service, Cleanliness, Mobile Phone
Check-in was fast. Staffs were friendly and showed us way to the nearest MTR station. No problem checking out.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Suet from Hong Kong
Couples
Comfort
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fair
Clean and fair
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
quality hotel with low cost
good and clean room, shutter bus, and location
Lots eatery located nearby, Convenience store and McDonald are next to hotel. Although the nearest MTR station, Olympic, required some transit to go to many place, the free shutter bus to Langham Place, Ferry Terminal and Kowloon Station gives a lots of convenience. The room design is good and clean. The very big bonus is they provide the Handy (Alcatel Smartphone) for free use, equipped with 3G and free call services!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Eric from China
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Just suitable for business traveller
accommodation location bus service
should be with breakfast
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Hsuan-Yu from Taiwan
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
nice hotel
views comfortable price
fantastic experience
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Abdul from India
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A good hotel with 5 mins walk to MTR
Clean, close to MTR, good staff
The rooms are small but I guess its the HongKong standards. The hotel is very clean and the staffs are welcoming. Olympic MTR is just less than 5 mins walk from the hotel, dont forget to take your 3 days tourist MTR pass(with oneway Airport express pass for $220 as soon as you land in HongKong and they will give you a refund of $50 when you return the pass when you exit Hongkong) This pass helped me to roam around in the MTR to all locations. Just opposite to the hotel there is a 24 hours MCD which helped me a lot also there were few chineese restaurants which we didnt try. Hotel also provide free shuttle to all near by areas. This hotel location is very close if you take MTR to Disneyland and Nonng Ping 360. Ladies market is just 10 minutes and Avenue of stars is just 20 minutes from this hotel. Overall had a nice stay with my wife. Trust me my other friends stayed in the Chun Kin Mansion in Tsim Sha Tshui and they regretted a lot.
Reviewed September 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: