Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

yvonne from Malaysia
Family with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
good
overall it is a clean, convenient and good service hotel
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good hotel for short stay in the area
I have stayed in this hotel multiple times, the standard hotel is good, they provided a free mobile device for use but this time the hot spot function didn't work so I couldn't use the data from the device to my own mobile phone.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

jascy from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
The staff are polite & quick room service
The staff are polite & quick room service
Reviewed June 19, 2016

CHIATSEN from Taiwan
Group
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Hot shower is important
Have been there several times, everything is fine given the competitive price but the shower water was weak and barely hot enough which we think is very basic for a so called four star hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
An Ok Place
Our stay was ok. We like the fact that they provide a mobile phone with internet, which made exploring the city much easier. The space of the room is small, though as well as the bathroom. Just enough to move around. Nothing negative to say about our stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Soh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Service at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
This is my 2nd time staying at the hotel and it has been enjoyable so far. Check in was a breeze, room was small but comfortable. I requested for a high floor room and was given a room at the 19th floor. Staff was friendly and efficient. My only gripe was that the handy phone takes too long to charge; otherwise all else is great.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

rain from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
A very good hotel. We had a very good and comfortable stay in the hotel. The staffs are friendly and polite. The hotel location is accessible to main attractions. Shuttle bus service is good. I Will definitely stay there again when I come back to HK.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Logan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Stay!!!
Staff is helpful & friendly, the hotel room is clean & comfortable. There is a 24 hours MCD opposite of the hotel. the only con is the MTR is a bit far from the hotel.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Staff
Staff can be more friendlier and helpful
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: