Very good 7.8
Based on 4048 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4048 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Weixin from China
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
excellent service
clean comfortable and quiet
Reviewed August 30, 2014

soh from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good service
Good service, free phone use
Excellent stay
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Belvini from Philippines
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff
Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )
Reviewed August 28, 2014

HUI from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Comfort
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Reasonable Rate
Clean, easy to access
the room is small
Reviewed August 28, 2014

antony from Australia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good quiet location
Room was clean and quiet. Staff were excellent.Shuttle service to popular tourist spots was very helpful.
Our stay was very good.Location was a bit far away but was very quiet. The shuttle on the hour negated the distance but the walk is not taxing if you choose that. Breakfast is very good. Tge hotek is modern and very clean.The staff are very helpful.Would stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Yvonne from Malaysia
Group
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good Stay!
Location, Clean and Value for Money!
Overall we enjoy the stay and will definitely consider to come back again!
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Zulkarnain from Singapore
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Centrally located & value for money hotel
Free smart phone, Easy access to MTR, Friendly & accommodating staff
The free smart phone that could be used as a hot-spot was a major plus point. Made those Facebook & Instagram posts all the more easier. Will definitely come back for a stay should we return to Hong Kong and will highly recommend to family & friends
Reviewed August 25, 2014

KENNETH from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Decent Hotel
Handy phone that they provide was real useful where it allow you unlimited data usage and local overseas call. Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel was clean.
Overall it was decent. However unlike what they advertise on website where the hotel was 4 minutes walk from Olympic station, it was at least a 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Lay from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent Location
Excellent location, near to Mongkok shopping and eating areas. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Wilma from Philippines
Group
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Easy access, efficient staff
helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Reviewed August 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: