Very good 7.8
Based on 4045 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4045 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

GOH from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed one night in June 2014
A hotel not to be missed
service, location, and comfort
Awesome beyond words. Staffs were very meticulous to help transport my dad who is on wheelchair.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Review
Clean, comfy, helpful staff.
Room was quite clean and comfy. But the location was not very good. Hotel provided shuttle bus service but it's per hour and we kept missing the timings.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
good
clean, friendly staffs, convenient
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

antony from Australia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very modern comfortable hotel
Modern, clean hotel with excellent staff
The hotel's location is a little too far from the MRT. The free shuttle to tourist spots on the hour compensates for that.Room facillities and comfort is good for this value for money room.
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmund from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
room too small
good thai food at thai rest
great small room but clean though..
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaomin from China
Solo travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent hotel service and great location
The smart phone provided. The clean hotel room. The shuttle service.
I stayed at the hotel more than 1 year ago when having a trip with my parents. I had great impression of their clean hotel rooms and convenient shuttle service. So I chose to stay here again. This time they not only provided the same excellent service, but also added the "stay connected any time" smart phone so I can travel like a local without spending an extra penny of my own cell phone plan. This made my stay exceptionally pleasant.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YingLe from China
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed one night in August 2013
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
good
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Overall not bad
its clean, staff is helpful
hotel room is quite small and its a little far walking from hotel to mongkok. will have to wait for their scheduled shuttle bus on their fixed timing.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Indonesia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good visit
clean, friendly staff and comfortable
memorable and enjoyable
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Indonesia
Groups
Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2014
very good and clean
tidy, clean and good
very memorable and comfortable
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: