Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed one night in June 2014
very nice
the location, the room so tidy, the internet so fast..
very good, just the room so small, the staff so friendly.. internet connection so fast..
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Average.
Free data usage on smart phones. Shuttle bus service. Location.
Average. Staff can be more polite and friendly same goes for shuttle bus drivers. Staff should brush up on english and housekeeping should maintain certain level of standard.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average.
Free shuttle bus to mongkok and to kowloon station where the airport express is located. Umbrella for use and smart phone with data to use throughout the entire stay!
Average staff from both reception and housekeeping. Could be more proficient in english and be more friendly. Housekeeping needs more effort. Review the shuttle bus services so that guests going to airport can have a seat upon reservation. Shuttle bus drivers should be more helpful and polite. Good idea to provide smartphone for use. It is very helpful to stay connected and also to navigate using the maps with the data provided!
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Clean with efficient house keeping staff
Located near to convenience stall 24 hrs macs situated opposite the hotel Clean
Cosy and comfortable stay with efficient housekeeping staff
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherie from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Cosy room with comfortable beds!
Free shuttle services, free Wi-Fi, free mobile phone with data for our usage
It was fantastic! The room was small, but extremely cosy. It looks exactly like what you see in the pictures. It's clean and the beds are so comfortable, you can sleep through the night. They even have free shuttle services to Mongkok and TST. Location wise, to me it's pretty far walk from Mongkok MTR and Olympic MTR, but the free shuttle makes up for it. They have a lot of nice food places around too. The staff are friendly and helpful too. Really enjoyed my stay. The thing I love most about this hotel is that they provide each room witha mobile phone which comes with data and we can use it for free. This was very useful for us as we could navigate around with google map and search for places to eat.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel
Shower, location, bed
Comfortable, would appreciate a proper car park or proper drop-off area.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suchada from Thailand
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Shuttle bus is good but wi-fi signal is very bad.
Shuttle bus to many shopping places and airport express, many food shops around hotel, clean and comfortable enough
The room is very small as other hotel in HK. The free wi-fi is unusable. The signal was bad. It is really slow. Room is clean but we just figure out that, the don't make up room everyday. We have to press "make up room" button to get new towel, new set of soap and shampoo and garbage trashed.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrei from Philippines
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Tiring but exciting and fulfilling
Close to Chan Kee Restaurant; clean and smells great; free use of wi fi phone
It was great. Although a bit far from Nathan Road, it was close enough to walk to the MTR and the shopping areas
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiiwen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Centrally located
Free smartphone provided by hotel, close to major shopping spot
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United States
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Convenient location
Location, clean, affordable
Good option for an affordable stay in HK. I am a long-time resident of HK who is now posted in Shanghai, so I know the city well. It is a good quality hotel, convenient location at a resaonable price.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: