Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The handy phone in the room was a great advantage!
Handy phone, free international calls back to Spore and free shuttle bus to shopping areas.
Lovely moments with nice food near the hotel and great hospitality from the staff.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

MITCHELLE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for Money
Unlimited mobile internet, cleanliness, great service by hotel staff
The rooms may be a bit small however it is acceptable for Hong Kong standard. The floor to ceiling window makes it less claustrophobic & it is clean which is a plus. One of the thing I love about this hotel is that they provide free unlimited mobile internet, which means we can bring it out to anywhere & free calls to certain country. It is so convenient for us as we have to rely a lot on google map to navigate around HK. They also provide free shuttle service to certain areas like Tsim Tsa Tsui. The hotel staffs are also very friendly & helpful giving us direction. Check-in & check out was a breeze, very efficient service. Overall I had pleasant stay in Dorsett Mongkok & would stay there again if I am visiting HK in the future.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

GOH from Singapore
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Bright room, not-too-bad location
Location, Services, Free shuttle buses
Rooms are small in HK, so I wasn't particular about the sizes. Rooms are bright with a very big window.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

SOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Satisfaction
Service,staff helpful, room is clean
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Nam from Vietnam
Business travelers
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Tiny, clean, limited wifi in room
Clean, free shuttle bus
Rooms are small but clean. They offer the free wifi but for only 1hr/day, and one device per room only.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Germaine from Singapore
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Free phone usage, staff, location
It was value for money given its location. It was pretty close to the MTR
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Guan from Hong Kong
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
superb
near to shopping area. provide you a 3G phone Free of charge. Fast check in
Superb stay. Will really stay hear in the next visit. Very close to shopping area. they provide a free shuttle as well to those Big malls. It is close to MTR stations too.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

shirley from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Reasonable, clean and friendly
Clean room, great wifi , free shuttle bus
Staying with my friend for 2 days.Pro :They have free shuttle bus to mongkok /kowloon express airport MTR.They can talk fluently in English and mandarin and very helpful to us when we need help for a direction to certain place.Definely will book this hotel next time if they got great promotion on it. Con : No every room provided with wifi when u booked on it .U need to pay extra on it.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

xin from Singapore
Groups
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Highly recmmended
Free Hand phone in every room, comfortable, friendly staff
I am impressed with their service as they provide hand phone in every room. We can use our own hand phone and tap its hotspot. The phone also allows free international call to singapore and 2 other countries. It is about 10min walk to olympic station ( near disney and airport line ).
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Han from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
The Room are small but it quite cozy.
Cozy, Room Clean and Quite near to shopping
Good
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: