Very good 7.8
Based on 4043 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4043 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Vivian from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Comfort
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Alfred from Canada
Family with young children
Comfort
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

CHARMAINE from Singapore
Group
Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
good stay
Very easy access and good location
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Keat from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in August 2016
Decent
Helpful staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Carole from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
2nd stay here, a little disappointed
Decided to stay here again as I remember it was a pretty good choice a few years back. It's been a few years and some of the furnishings look abit aged. Room mirror had a crack that was taped up, another mirror had a stain, the bed headboard has a few tears. I forgot how small the bathroom is and it is indeed quite cramp. I still like the mosaic décor thou. One of the hand towel had stains and I become wary of the rest. I also encountered poor service from the concierge on duty on the day of my checkout. He was standing there looking straight ahead even thou I was right in front of him expecting his attention to me. I had just checked out at the reception few steps away with my luggage and here is this guy standing there oblivious. I asked if the shuttle had left and he just flatly replied yes and continue to look straight into space. I asked if we can leave our luggage here, he proceeded to tag the 2 luggage and passed me the collection card. And then he continued to stand there and stare. I had a plastic bag full of Jenny's cookies which were fragile and precious to me. I asked if he will tag it and he just reply that he will chain it up when he move them to the storage room. Given that there was no one else asking for his attention then and he seem to have nothing else to do but stare, I don't know he can't lock it up there and then since i have a concern with my luggage. No customer service i say, I decided not to wait for him to do so and left but went back in shortly after to use the hotel wifi and check the maps. It was then that he moved our luggage safely into storage. Rude and unfriendly. Last but not least, the complimentary Handy phone provided with mobile wifi was slow and for a full day, unable to access the tourist links provided.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

weiji from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
na
na
Reviewed August 24, 2016

weiji from Singapore
Couple
Comfort
Stayed one night in August 2016
na
na
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Tsang from Singapore
Group
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Helpful staff
Clean place, location is fine, but the staff is really helpful.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Group
Family Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Service
Comfort and received good service from the staffs.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

TEW from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good
When go H.K , will book this hotel again. Very comfortable and the location very convenience. Hotel also have provide hadyphone and free shuttle bus.
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: