Very good 8.0
Based on 458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

YU from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Jasmine from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Bad location
breakfast was good
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Guibin from China
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Good
Room is very small
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Chiang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Friendly staffs
value for money and good experience overall
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Chantal from United States
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Ok location but unique room
unique syle
Hotel offer special Victorian style interior decoration Friendly staff it's a bit further away from MTR yet offer lotsa local food around.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Betrisey from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel, nice design, clean
Design, quietness, situation
very close to cbd, nice cosy and designed hotel. a bit far from mrt station and therefore need taxi
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Chantal from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in July 2012
Ok location but unique room
good serive
This boutique hotel offer very special design of each room Very cosy with friendly staff even their english is not the perfect but will try to help you with everything
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice, chic hotel but far from mtr
Clean, good service, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing
Although the hotel is abit far from hkg town center and the mtr, it is quite fuss-free to get to the hotel when we first reached hkg. From the airport, we took airport express to Hongkong station (IFC mall). From Hongkong station we took a couple of escalator up and came to a front building lobby with a couple of airport check-in board and a help counter. We proceed to ask the receptionist about the waiting point for the shuttle bus to Dorsett Regency. And it just happened to be outside the front building.It is not a long wait (remember the shuttle comes every hour by the 25mins mark) before the shuttle came and we managed to get to the hotel within 10 mins. We were impressed when we first stepped into the hotel with its chic and aesthetically pleasing interior. Check in to the rooms were fast and friendly. We mark our time and took the shuttle bus out everyday, to either Shueng wan station or Hkg station, which is convenient enough for us to take the next train to our desired places. Everything went well throughout our stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Paul from Venezuela
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel but very far
Big, comfortable rooms
Reviewed January 05, 2013

PHILIP from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
a new hotel in a old town
a silence place, newly build and although is far from town but very easy to get to town
service vice is average as hongkie customer service you can not expect much every where the same. as it is a newly build hotel the room is very clean. transportation is not a problem at all, as there is buses, tram, taxi and very near to sea. there is a lot of eateries, pub, fast food of all cuisine (chinese, western, korean and japanese) and the food is not bad.
Reviewed January 03, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: