2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kuan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
mamy problems
We could not connect to the wifi in our room. We tried two different wifi, but both of it didn't work. We could do our work or use the Internet. I tried to connect the wifi in the lobby, and we could connect it. Thus, there is problem in our room.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROYUKI from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Dorset Tsuen Wan Hotel
It is a nice hotel. The transpotation is a bit too Far.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huiguo from China
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
good
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocel from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Can recimmend
Perfect for short stay
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

toh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Dorsett Tsuen Wan Hong Kong
Location is about 7 mins walk from MTR station. Complimentary shuttle service to Tsuen Wan MTR station is convenient. There is a 7-11 store outside the hotel however it is not 24 hours. Nothing much around the hotel thus not easy to get food after 11pm.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anujit from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
VFM and more!
Second time here, and will be back again. At this price, very decent sized room ( yes in HK!!!), didn't order room service or dine at the restaurant - everything else was more than just fine. Full marks actually. About 30 minutes from the airport by cab and 30-45 minutes to wherever in the city. The MTR is about a 10 minute walk as well.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Fast response
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIU from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
GOOD
clean & Friendly staff
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Average Business Hotel
The hotel is new and clean. And the room size is just justified with their relatively low price. Mainlanders with Group are their major customers, you will be hassled by their crowd and noises in the lobby. The location is not really convenience, you need to walk around 10 mins to Subway station. And the neighborhood is surrounding by the Industrial building, highway and the couples of Gas Station. I will not recommend for any individual tourists and business tourists, you will find too remote in this area.
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Holly from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good value for money
The price is very cheap with a good quality room
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: