Excellent 8.7
Based on 386 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ayoob from Oman
King Executive Package
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Miss Dior
Room service, food,reception staff
It was great, I enjoyed so much with my sister and the location is in a nice place
Reviewed September 19, 2015

victoria from United Kingdom
Accessible Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
my stay
The Staff, level of service and the amenities
I had an excellent stay. This was my first experience and would highly recommend. The staff were brilliantly they were attentive, the level of service they provided was excellent. I will definitely book again.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

rachael from United Kingdom
Queen Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Happy Travellers
Price, Staff amd room were exceptional
Although we only stayed for one night we were extremely satisfied with our stay and would definately come back fo a longer duration.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

marcus from Singapore
Queen Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Stay at Hilton
Close proximity to train station and city. Rooms were very clean and comfy
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Ben from United Kingdom
Queen Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Poor. Hotel room wasn't clean and staff were not helpful. I arrived at half 2 half, half an hour before my check in time and was asked to pay an extra £10 to check in. Staff were rude and un helpful. Won't be staying here again and will be informing others not to either.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Suzanne from Albania
Family with teens
Queen Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great place to stay
Cleanliness, staff, and location
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Kaniamuthan from India
Queen Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice place to spend vacation
Nice place to spend vacation
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Grainne from Ireland
Solo traveler
Twin Deluxe Package
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Wonderful hotel very central great staff
Location, staff and amenities
Myself and my mother stayed here it could not have been more central with the train station and the free metroshuttle within a two minute walk of the hotel. The hotel itself was lovely very clean and had everything we wanted. The staff in the bars and restaurant were great so friendly as were the reception staff who were also a great help with getting around. Our twin room was lovely the only complaint was the shower the worst I have ever experienced there were only two water temperatures freezing cold or scalding hot. I nearly slipped while trying to up out of the shower so as not to burn myself. In saying this it did not ruin our stay top marks for the drink voucher and cookie on arrival. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Sophie from United Kingdom
Accessible Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Perfect weekend away
Apple Mac , staff and car park
Had a lovely stay , would defiantly stay again. Perfect location and staff were great. Car park was ideal
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Tim from United Kingdom
Queen Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great hotel
Cookies on arrival!! Lovely room with a really comfy bed. One of the best breakfasts I have ever had
Fantastic stay. Loved everything about it. Couldn't fault the experience
Reviewed June 29, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: