Very good 7.2
Based on 21 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Ryan from United States
Business travelers
1 King Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed one night in November 2012
Bad idea.
nothing
Hotel had no hot water and their only "compensation" to guests was to check them out at no cancellation fees. Do not stay here.
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Netherlands
Families with older children
2 Double Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel room and service
service, location, beds
There was not any toothpaste or a mini fridge. Besides that it was a comfortable stay and great location.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Canada
Couples
1 King Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location, nice rooms but noisy.
Location,Welcome cookies
the rooms were nice and clean but very noisy. i can literally hear next room's conversation! housekeeping lady also tends to knock on everyone's door at 9 am - ending waking up the whole floor. there's really not enough elevators for the whole building. you're screwed if you're in the middle floor as most elevators will be full by the time that it gets to your floor.
Reviewed May 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wangsheng from Hong Kong
Groups
1 King Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
decent place for nyc
On a quiet street near subway line R
the room is somewhat larger than the average one will find in nyc. free wifi is only available in the lobby. charges apply for in-room access.
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shingo from Japan
Business travelers
City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
中心部からは遠いけどきれい
部屋が清潔。駅から近い。自由の女神が近い。
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kattleya from Thailand
Business travelers
City View King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2012
โรงแรมที่เหมาะสำหรับนักธุรกิจ
ทำเลเดินทางไปไหนสะดวก ห้องพักขนาดไม่เล็กจนเกินไป ราคาสมเหตุสมผล
ที่ตั้งโรงแรมอยู่ในแหล่งธุรกิจ เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักขนาดพอเหมาะ ราคาเหมาะสม แนะนำสำหรับนักธุรกิจ
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIHHAO from Taiwan
Solo travelers
City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店
優質服務
我住在Doubletree有兩個晚上的時間.在這段期間內,我和我的伴侶相當舒適,且客房服務例如清潔打掃,相當有水準.讓我在紐約的日子相當愉快!
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kjell from Norway
Business travelers
Deluxe River View
Stayed one night in November 2015
Dyrt, men greit nok
Rett ved Hudson river, fin bargate rett ved, bra utsikt over 35. etage
Hyggelig betjening
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linnea from Sweden
Solo travelers
1 King Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Supernöjd!
Hotellrummet var fräscht, sängen var underbart mjuk och likaså kuddarna. Rummet hade alla faciliteter som kan behövas och jag kände inte att jag saknade någonting. Kommer jag tillbaka till new york så ska jag definitivt bo här igen. Enda lilla minuset var kanske att jag bad om att få bo högt upp och hamnade "bara" på våning 15. Totalt var det 43 våningar.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lasse from Denmark
Solo travelers
City View King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
God value for money men laaaangt til centrum
Pris, sengen
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: