Excellent 8.2
Based on 2236 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Albino from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Budget hotel
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms
Hotel is centrally located. Just a few meter walk to the railway station. Near shopping area. Breakfast is good. Only thing we don't like about this hotel is they charge us additional fee for the accomodation of my daughter who is 5 years old and will just share a bed with us.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Christopher from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
Clean, centrally located nice buffet breakfast
Price, location and clean
The staff were very accommodating to my need to switch from a deluxe room to a Premiun VIP room. The deluxe room is pretty small for 2 people. I would recommend the premium VIP room for a longer stay for 2. The room is clean, breakfast were good and filling and I like that they have laundry room at the basement as well. They also provide two bottles of water and 2 pieces of chocolate that I thought was a nice touch. I wish they have block out light curtains on all their windows. Can't sleep in since the light is bright without the those curtains to block the light. The staff are very pleasant and helpful and always has a smile on their face. Centrally located and close to metro metro that has 3 lines to get to get to places easily.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Shi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Overall good experience
Great Location, Very friendly and helpful staff
It was overall a good experience. The hotel is located very near the subway although initially it took us a bit of effort to find as it was within some small alley. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful and we were very pleased with the service they offered. The only problem i had was that i had upgraded my room to a deluxe room and it was stated on the website that it comes with a bathtub, but after checking in, we were given the room with the shower and no bathtub. Unfortunately they could not change the room for us as they were fully booked for the next few days.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

AI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Good location and clean hotel
The hotel is located near the train station. It is clean and has everything you need.
It was a good stay at a good value. The only downside was the size and a lack of space to hang your clothes. The hotel should consider installing more clothes hooks.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Donald from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good for business travelers with convenience
Internet, breakfast, and location
Friendly and courteous hotel staff
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Rakesh from India
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Wonderful
Easy to reach after bus drop from airport, shopping centers on foot, center ally located to most sight seeing places
It was very good
Reviewed May 12, 2014

PuayGek from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
value for money
nearby food, clean and comfortable
nearby food push cart open till late, lots of small food shops.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Gregory from France
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good area near subway and main temple in seoul
Area, clean, breakfast
Hotel quite good, clean near subway. Room are small but enought for two.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Wah from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very good
all are nice
very good
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Tsz from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Hotel staff are very friendly and with hospitality
1. Fantastic location
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: