Excellent 8.2
Based on 2262 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 2263 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

man from Hong Kong
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Easy to find and breakfast is nice
breakfast is good
Reviewed April 08, 2013

David from Malaysia
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Value for money
Small but nice room with attached bathroom, comfortable bed and clean
Relieved after traditional korean stay. Stay was all good except that our room is next to the house keeping store and lift which can be noisy at times. A coin operated laundry at basement for your use which is handy. Breakfast is not fantastic but good enough. Value for money.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Small room but all hotel services were spot on.
Central location, good breakfast, friendly staff
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Kathleen from United States
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
perfect location budget hotel
location , price , service
We chose this hotel for the location and price. It was exactly what we were looking for. The hotel was minutes from the metro station and an easy 15 min walk to many tourist attractions. We enjoyed the local restaurants in the neighborhood as well. The full breakfast was very satisfying. The room itself was small, but we were only sleeping there so it was not a problem for us at all. The staff was friendly and everything seemed to be clean. The coin laundry in the basement was an added bonus! I have already recommended it to friends
Reviewed April 05, 2013

NG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good stay
good location, nice staffs, room is tiny but neat
this is my second stay in Doulos hotel. Because its location is good, takes around 75mins from airport by shuttle bus. After get off the bus, just a few mins walk to the hotel. And Jong-ro 3 ga is one of the inter-exchange station, it's convenience to access different desinations with other lines. About the hotel, the staffs always wear smiles. Room is tiny but neat and tidy.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Tyler from United States
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good hotel in central area
Location, Clean modern room, Pretty good value
This is a nice hotel: it feels very new and very clean. The room was very small but adequate; comfortable bed, good temperature. The location is central, but in a slightly out-of-the-way neighborhood. It's essentially tucked in a warren of light industrial single story buildings made of corrugated metal. At night this is a little weird because there is no one around and you're walking through these tiny abandoned alleys. But I'm sure it's safe. The breakfast was okay...not great. The loud religious music they played got tiresome.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Pierre from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
COmfortable a good location
I liked the comfort that the hotel provided, the centrally located place (albeit hard to find initially) and the attentiveness of the staff
My stay was comfortable and the hotel is centrally located for a single light traveller. The hotel is near the train station so getting around we easy in Seoul. The staff was attentive and met my needs. The hotel rooms are not large but enough for a single or couple travellers. Would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Jhunu from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Overall it was a good stay
Location, breakfast, location
Reviewed March 26, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
clean, price acceptble, will come again
Reviewed March 24, 2013

JONATHAN from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Reviewed March 22, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: