Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Huts Ocean View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great
Good price, good service, good view, good people, good house, good beer, good food, good soup, good transport, good flys, good mosquito. Everything are good, but just a little far away to the port that go back to Bali. But if you get a booking of the car, there is nothing I can complaint. In here i would recommend a good service ship company that I used this time (Glory Express), they have a transit service in both island's port to your hotel as well. But a little not cheap. Hahahahh..
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Pingqiang from Singapore
Couple
Standard Huts Garden View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice beach
the beach, edge-less pool and unique room
The beach is nice and the room is unique. There is a restaurant, which is acceptable.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

WENXIANG from China
Family with young children
Family Huts
Stayed one night in February 2016
the best sea view in bali
the site of hotel and the dream beach
good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Zhang from China
Group
Standard Huts Garden View
Stayed one night in December 2015
rude staff ever seen in my life
The beach in front of the hut is nice
My experience in this hotel is too bad. This is the third time I visit lembongan. I choose this place to stay because the dream beach is so attractive, but I never know the hotel is so bad. The staff are super unhappy to serve the guests, they never have patient to answer requests. The man in reception ever ask us to stop talking loudly(super bad attitude) at the bar when we are praising the beautiful scene. The room has no basic facilities. The shower water is salty and cold, they never provide hot water. The aircon is not functioning well, the room is not even cool. Drinking water bottle is so small and they do not ever provide more, must buy at the bar for additional charges. The toilet is out door with tissue paper too far to reach.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Gede from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Huts Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Recommended for honeymoon
Nice view
Good
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Michael from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Huts Ocean View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Richo's
relaxing peaceful and stunning
Very pleasant
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Silvia from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard Huts Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disappointed i didn't like at all,I didn't wan't s
As you can check the same day i cancelled, it wasn't What I expected,9.2 ?, 2.9 yes. I want you rembourse the money. Bad care, faded, small Beach, dirty the enviroment. Expensive price-quality.I've got a form with the cancellation
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Kelvin from Australia
Couple
Standard Huts Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location pool beach
Great
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Jan from Belgium
Couple
Standard Huts Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Basic hotel with good view.
Pool
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Alifia from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Huts Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quality Time with the loved one
location is perfect, the hut is lovely, and the lounge is comfy
it was a wonderful experience, the resort is located in the most popular beach in Lembongan which is really really beautiful. we can just wake up and go directly to the beach. the wifi is only available in the restaurant, and there's no TV in the room, which turns out to be a good thing because when we're in the bedroom we can really enjoy quality time without distraction. no hot water, because they use natural water, but you can enjoy night sky while you shower (it's an outdoor bathroom but pretty safe because still surrounded by wall). the water is a little bit salty though, but it's not a big deal for us. room is clean, and every morning they clean up the room. and as a lot of reviews here say, i think they can improve the staff's quality. at least to be a little more friendly. but overall, i really enjoy my 2 days in this place :)
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: