Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

kongmong from United States
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
clean and modern hotel in the heart of sukhumvit
modern rooms, location, and fast wifi
The room had all the amenities for the a a nice, modern hotel. It is located in the heart of Sukhumvit. There is a pool and fitness room, and the wifi is fast. There are near by restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relaxing break
the location, the food, the spa
We had a nice experience... the staff was friendly and the room was clean. My only complain is that staff lacked knowledge/guidance on available tours for site seeing, attractions and points if interest.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glyndwr from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
Perfectly adequate 4* hotel
Location, quiet, clean
My usual spot in BKK. Close enough to most of the nightlife whilst being on a quiet soi. If you are looking for a base in BKK from which to expore the city, this place is really quite ok. Clean rooms, bathrooms are shower only, small pool and small gym. Tuk Tuk to terminal 21.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marcel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
perfectly situated hotel
nightlife, shopping, convenience
my stay was as always a pleasure
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very comfortable, good facilities
Breakfast, good wifi access, Great Junior Sweat
very good
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
Awesome! High quality hotel at a reasonable price
Attentive staff, room design, location
Great high quality hotel at an affordable price. My flight left at 11 PM the day of checkout. The hotel made me checkout at 1 PM but let me hang around the pool and bar for the rest of the day. Before I was ready to go, they gave me another room to shower in before I left free of charge.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
really enjoyable
good location, quick access to the airport and friendly staff.
it was fine, nice and relaxing and great location, mini bar was exspensive 140baht for 1 water.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Wicked!
Quiet, great location and super comfy.
Love staying at Dream and have done so for a numebr of years now. Great access to everything: Bars, Restaurants, Shopping, Public Transport, you name it. Awesome rooms, always feel so welcome. You can't go wrong with Dream.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed one night in April 2014
The Bed was nice and very comfortable.
The room p- if you are looking to rest, sleep and relax this hotel is it for you.
Very nice and pleasant.
Reviewed April 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Humphrey from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Another great stay
Central location, quiet hotel
Super stay - Again. I've spent 3 or 4 trips this year to Bangkok, always at the Dream. Central Sukommvit area is very much in the CBD and close to all the other things. Good service, friendly staff and a great location. Highly recommend.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: