Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Erik from Sweden
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient
breakfast, fast check-in/out, location
Pleasant
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Saori from Japan
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice location, stylish room
near from local shopping and dining, easy access to BTS station
room is nicely decorated with stylish lighting. staff were friendly and gave many advise on sight seeing and transportation. helped arrange a taxi to the airport because I checked out very early in the morning. everything was fine and I am happy to come back to stay
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Opher from Israel
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good location, friendly staff, pleasant time
location, staff, good service
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Keith from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Close to transport links
Location, good room standard, good service
The Dream Hotel is reasonable value for money, with good service and a good buffet breakfast. Well-located off Sukumvit but close enough to walk to the overhead rail system (BTS).
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Simon from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Cool Hotel
Rooms, Restaurant, bar
Have stayed at the Dream Hotel previously and enjoyed it each and every time. The location is good as it resides between the Asoke and Nana BTS stations. Good food and bars nearby. All good.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Kwang from Singapore
Couple
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
pricey hotel
buffet breakfast
I booked by mistake a classic single when im supposed to check in with my girlfriend hence I have to pay an extra for each night that I stayed there which is a total of 3 nights, when im checking in, there were ladies discussing whether to dine at the hotel's restaurant or to dine elsewhere and the focus was on them when I was already there standing and waiting and signalling to the counter staff that im supposed to check in. I mesn the staff can just proceed and help me with my check in first right? I was carrying quite a handful of stuff but the doorman was focusing elsewhere and I had to open the door using my body, I have not much issues with that but hey... the doorman is there for a reason right??
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Daniel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Single
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Still a gem!
Location, staff, value
As good as ever. Prices have come down a bit, and remain most attractive on Agoda. Staff obliging (thanks Anne!) and gave me a late checkout. Internet a little wonky at times but no big complaint. I only ever stay here when I come to BKK (which is at least once every other mth), so take it from me: This can't be beat. Only thing I dislike is the obnoxious tailors calling out to you at the start of Soi 15 whom you have to pass each time you go to and from the hotel, but ignore them or just pummel them with a bat and you will be fine.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Roland from Switzerland
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice fully equiped rooms
Room, Cleaning and Design
Room was normal sized. Bit to small for the price, but equiped with all. Nice free cookies and appples in the room. Internet signal was in my room too weak and aslo slow!
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Geoffrey from Australia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great hotel
food,happy hours,nice beds
Reviewed March 23, 2014

David from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very good location, well run and funky
Excellent service, fun decor, nice rooms
This is a well run and well located property. I found the limit on the tuk-tuk shuttle service from 8am to 8pm to be strange. Above average breakfast buffet and fast internet.
Reviewed March 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: