Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6066 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

James from United States
Solo travelers
Classic Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable, amenities, staff
friendly staff. clean room, location
I liked the hotel for the short time I was there. It felt clean, modern, and in good repair. The included breakfast might have served most people, but fresh vegetarian type food was either non-existent or unappealing. Other than the baked breads or pastries there was little salad or fruit materials, and I couldn't find any juices at the buffet. The coffee tasted bad to me. But there are great restaurants all around the area so finding a better breakfast is easy. The room they gave me was large, well appointed with big screen TV/DVD players. Internet connection worked well on my computer and smartphone. Decent quality amenities and well stocked mini bar for those who need such things. I would definitely return there if I needed to stay in the Sukhumvit area again.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Vinu from India
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Absolutely stunning
friendly staff, flexible, fast service
marvelous. I would recommend anyone and I would like to stay there too in coming days if i get a chance. will not think of another.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

law from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
very enjoyable experience
big modern rooms and cool rooftop pool
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Hazem from Egypt
Solo travelers
Classic Single
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013
Very good
Fast internet,clean room , good breakfast
Reviewed November 14, 2013

LOW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Single
Stayed one night in November 2013
Simplicity design hotel
Clean, confortable and good location
Reviewed November 14, 2013

LOW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
Simplicity design hotel
Clean, confortable stay & good location
Reviewed November 14, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
I like this small boutique hotel would stay there
Have very comfortable beds Nice pool and the great buffet breakfast
I would stay here again I had a good experience of the dream hotel I love their breakfast and the beds for very comfortable
Reviewed November 13, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
I like this hotel would stay there again
Location, friendly staff, nice pool and a great buffet breakfast
I enjoyed my stay at the dream hotel The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was almost like a five-star hotel
Reviewed November 13, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location nice boutique hotel
Good location good value great breakfast
It's one of the few hotels in Thailand with a comfortable bed Is a good location and the staff is very helpful I would stay here again in a heartbeat
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Delwar from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
It was nice staying in Dream, very good.
Nice & clean bathroom with good lighting, clean bed & towels & very good buffet breakfast. But internet was very poor in the room.
It was nice staying, clean bed, towels and well lighted bathroom. Buffet breakfast and buffet breakfast until 11am was an added advantage. Hotel need to improve their internet service, it was to bad in the room comparing other hotels in Bangkok. They have one tuk tuk but never runs it between hotel & nearby shopping center, this was more like a show they have it.
Reviewed November 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: