Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

WENG from Malaysia
Groups
Business Plus
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Room's poor noise insulation affected sleep
Friendly staffs, good transportation arrangement, convenient location.
Didn't have a good night sleep due to noise from connecting room next door. Can u install bidet next to WC in toilet? Telephone shower head please.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumpol from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Best location with good price but too many guests
Location , Breakfast , price
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great location...
Location, Water pressure, Hot water in shower
The location is perfect for walking around the Night Bazaar area and getting transport to other areas if wanted. Many of the hotel staff were not friendly-reception and breakfast staff did not greet you and acted as if I was bothering them when I asked for something. The room was quite old, but cleaned pretty well, except for the windows which were so dirty on the outside that it was hardly possible to see the view. The curtains were hard to open and close as they were not hung properly and too high to reach to fix. There is not Internet in the room that works but there are computers for use near reception.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelius from United States
Solo travelers
Business Plus
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
internet
location, helpful staff, gym
The gym was great. The internet sucked.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Badar from Oman
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location but not modern
location
The location is good but hotel is not modern. Also Toilet is not comfortable for muslims. And no Qibla direction sign.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bonghee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great choice
location, staff,clean
it was great, but breakfast buffet was bad
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
very nice
location
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Petsongphun from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Disappointing
Location, location, location
Room very disappointing. Many fleas in the room and had to be moved to another room at midnight. Very concerning since I had my young daughter with me and also my parents. Hotel needs urgent upgrade - everything looks and feels old.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Noisy inside and outside.
Location only
Very noisy place inside and outside. TukTuk, motorcycles and crazy roosters outside and children screaming inside.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alice from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
mixed
location . facilities
it's mixed feelings for this hotel. I love the location, it's awesome . night bazaar at your door step and chinatown and other market are nearby. It's great they have pool steam room sauna and jacuzzi. Staff at teh malibu lounge, concierge and door men are really help ful when i asked them to help open a difficult wine bottle. what I hate: walls are paper thin either thta i have noisy neighbours. we could actually hear what tv program they are watching. My mum's toilet flooded the entire toilet floor and the housekeeping didn't give any towels for us. my family had to stay in opposite rooms when the connecting rooms are empty and not filled up yet. Staff is inflexible to change for us even though our respective neighours are of the same group also. ended up all 4 rooms had their room doors open most of the time becase we all wanted to interact with our own group which made the entire cooridor really noisy.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: