Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ben from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
1 of the best you should not miss
service. food. cleaniness
1 of the best in term of food, service, cleaniness. Booked another hotel but decided to cancel and come back for the last 2 days of my stay....negotiated a good rate.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Donna from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Lovely hotel in great location
Staff, dining and location
Lovely as usual, have stayed there a few times and would go back again. great location and great staff. The Rooftop restaurant is lovely and the rooms are clean. There was building going on next door which was very noisy but there was no hesitation to change us to a quieter room on another floor.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Mary from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good Location
Soft bed and pillows, location, cleanliness
A good stay, would recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Amy from Australia
Family with young children
Family Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
5 star service in 3 star hotel
The staff, the staff, the staff!!!
We loved it! 2nd time staying there, and would stay there again. Beautiful staff, great rooftop bar. Only fault I could pick was the construction work going on during the day, which affected my kids' daytime sleep, but I guess the alternative (night time construction) is worse ;)
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Helpful staff, great breakfast
Helpful staff, great breakfast, great location
Even though the room is not very spacious, but the staff hospitality and breakfast made up for the overall experience. The staff will greet us whenever they see us. The location is convenient. The wall is not sound-proof, we can hear noises from the pub karaoke/ next door. Ear-plug is provided although the minor noise issue doesn't affect my sleep at all. I loved the breakfast, the variety of food is good. I stayed for 2 days - the breakfast for both days were not the same & I enjoyed trying different foods.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Matthew from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A pretty good stay
Helpful staff, good location and value for money
Good
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Karen from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Location, staff & Rooftop Bar
I recently had 1 night at this hotel before continuing onto Phu Quoc. We stayed on the second floor at the front and it was a bit noisy (it is Vietnam so I didn't mind) room 205 from memory. The staff upgraded us to this room as the room I booked through Agoda didn't have a window. It was a nice, clean comfortable room. We ended up booking another 2 nights here on our return, when we checked in an error was made and they had booked us for the wrong dates. They found us a room for the night, and they were happy for us to change to our original room the following morning (room 601 - I will book this room again as it didn't have a bath & it had a rain water showerhead!). The breakfast was nice, I enjoyed the local soups every morning and a freshly made omelette. There is a great Pho shop around the corner Quynh - go there! The rooftop bar is a great place for a drink, and they also have food (I didn't eat there). The highlight of this hotel is the staff! They are all so very friendly and take the time to learn your name. We booked a motorbike tour through the tour desk and had a fantastic afternoon with the ladies! My husband was on the back of Thanh Bao Ngoc Nguyen's (I hope this is her name) motorbike and she gave us a great tour of the city. I highly recommend this as she was fantastic and an excellent tour guide. I will return to this hotel if I am ever in Saigon again.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Paras from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazing!
Location
Great location/staff/room/breakfast. No complaints!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Lynette from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good location
location, friendly staff,rooftop bar and restaurant
Hotel is good, location good, rooms a little expensive for the area but because of the service and location to everything this is acceptabllle. Staff make you very welcome and remember you on return visits. I have stayed here a few times.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
affordable clean hotel
affordable rates, clean rooms, good breakfast
Great, enjoyable.
Reviewed November 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: