Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
I've stayed here many times, its a nice hotel.
Good location, nice staff and the rooms are big and clean
I always stay here to see my girl in Lapu Lapu. There is a reason I came back, it's about 2 minutes walking to Gaisano Island Mall, free breakfast, the staff is nice and attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
I love to stay here always
Close to shopping, good staff and good value for money
I always stay here to see my girl in Lapu Lapu. There is a reason I came back, it's about 2 minutes walking to Gaisano Island Mall, free breakfast, the staff is nice and attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
I always stay here when I come to Lapu Lapu
Its close to shopping and Gaisano Island Mall, the rooms are spacious and the staff is very helpful and accomadating.
I always stay here to see my girl in Lapu Lapu. There is a reason I came back, it's about 2 minutes walking to Gaisano Island Mall, free breakfast, the staff is nice and attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not worth the money
The staff was very good, rooms are big
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shafeeq from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good place
staff good nice
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlet from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice
Affordable, convenient, clean
It was good..
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient, near airport and mall
Location, affordability
My mom together with my cousin were the ones that stayed here and surprisingly, they liked it, even though it was for only overnight. It was near the airport and the price was right for me. According to her, the bed is big and she opted for a room in front of the Gaisano Mall.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeannie from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow
staff is friendly
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Romain from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK
Rooms - localization - Mall around
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Hospitality excellent
Clean friendly courteous
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: