Very good 7.1
Based on 629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 629 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Christine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Beautiful beach front, good breakfast,
We arrived late at night and was found out that the key isn't working. They have to change the battery and all so we have to wait for 15min while they fix it. The breakfast was good, I love the pineapple. When we decided to go swimming in the beach, it was full of sea weed leaves floating. We have to walk far off to another resort to have a good swim. Hence after a few minutes we decided to just spend the day at the pool. We also rented a scooter for Php600/day. It was lunchtime but the rate is still the same. We tought it was overpriced but since we don't have much of a choice so we took it. We advised the front desk to make up our room before leaving only to to find out in the evening that they didn't clean it. Bad. So again we have to approach the front desk to have our room cleaned up. It took them about an hour before they sent 2 staff to clean the room. The faucet in the bath tub was not working the whole time we were there. No clothes line to hang our towels (which by the way looks cheap and rough) or swim wears. Overall the value for money is okay.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Ana from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointing facilities
Slow wifi, no contact to reception unless I called their phone number coz there's no phone in the room. tap water was salty, weird to brush teeth with or shower with
Reviewed September 04, 2016

May from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Need improvement on your buffet breakfast :)
Beautiful beach front, pool is nice also and my daughter enjoyed swimming there all day. Hotel facilities are good but the buffet breakfast is very disappointing, choices of food during breakfast is bad and food server at the buffet table always empty :(
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Perla from Philippines
Groups
Executive Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A beautiful place to stay in Bohol. Staff are friendly. Beach is beautiful. Bananaboat ride is fun.
Very clean surroundings, food is good.pool is clean and beautiful. I love the plants and the view. On the other hand, towels need upgrade, drinking glass would be handy if available in room. But overall, the place is worthy if recommendation for friends to stay. I will definitely want to stay again in this place. Thank you to all staff for the relaxing and fun-filled stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Frank from Germany
Couples
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Food and Service was terrible
Don't stay there as foreigner
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Paula from Philippines
Groups
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Dumaluan
It was affordable and we had a pleasant stay. The beach front was amazing.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Diana from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Deluxe Accom
Fronting the pool, it seems perf! Space was also acceptable and with tub!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Diana from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Swimming pool hours
I wish it could be extended till10pm and start as early as 5am for morning dips! 😁
Reviewed August 12, 2016

MICHAEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice stay :-)
We had a lovely time in panglao
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Lea from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Satisfied
Highly recommended
Reviewed July 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: