Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1872 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

George from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great stay
Nice room (suite) Great pool Fabulous staff (many thanks to Noc for her assistance) Excellent location in the center of action in chiang mai
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Somphoxay from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Everything's good except the air-conditioning
The most important to say is the D2 staff is great. Friendly, helpful, efficient. They're good professionals. Very convenient location, near the night bazaar with a lot to eat and to buy. The neighborhood is lively and cool at night but asleep by day. The only but major problem is the air conditioning system in the room. It blows wet air, quite unpleasant when you get into the bed with the feeling that the sheets are not dry....
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nartwanee from Thailand
Business traveler
Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Modern and clean, good location
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nou from United States
Family with young children
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Vacationing
Would not say there ever again. Not recommended to any traveler looking for hotel to stay.Family vacation, we felt it was a Stinky hotel, money stolen from child's bag pack, and arrange concierge not on time.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUAPI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
The Hotel Staff are awesome
very satisfactory, great staff, super service and facilities are all good.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
location is good
no view
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anas from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
The Mosque
There is a mosque nearby that is making a lot of noise with microphone disturbing the quite nature of the hotel. There are thousands of temples tnroughout Thailand that is there quietly without any noise. The hotel D2 should ask the city to prohibit the use of microphones anywhere including this mosque.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
This was our 2nd time to stay at Dusit2 in 2 years. It is an upscale hotel in a good location. Rooms are a little small but they are clean. Our only disappointment was we booked a room with a king size bed but did NOT get a room with a king size bed. The hotel was very accommodating about the bed issue by "upgrading" our room to the top floor of the hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dao from Vietnam
Couple
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
nice hotel
new and nice hotel, however not really near the center
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent
We are on a girls trip and were surprised at how amazing this hotel is. The gym was fantastic, breakfast Buffett is a must and our cleaning lady was the most adorable person ever. Extremely friendly and attentive service. Beds were a little hard and don't order champagne cause it's so expensive in Thailand.
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: