Book Now: Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel

Excellent
From 1130 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1129)Booking.com Reviews (4823)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities8.5
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.5
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (1129)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 903 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
YIK from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good value indeed”

Located near to Dubai mall, but need to take taxi for 5 mins. I sent 2 emails to the hotel before checking in asking about the transportation to different places and there were simply no reply, a big service point deducted. And when we checked in, it seemed they did not even get the information from agoda, did not have our record until I show the printout. Room was clean and big enough.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Renato from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Dusit Club Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Happy with our stay”

We booked a club room and stayed during Ramadan. Sad that the club lounge is closed during this month. We were given drink vouchers to redeem at their bars, so we use it for juice cocktails only. Room is spacious enough. The toilet seat cover is loosely fixed, its hassle while using it. Got disappointed with FO girl, as she forgot what she promised me to arrange something as we are celebrating our wedding anniv. Overall stay was good.

Reviewed May 19, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ballapuram from India
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Very good ”

Very good nice good stay

Reviewed May 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Aravind from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Excellent Hotel and Great Service”

Excellent 4 night stay for business trip. Exemplary management, highly professional and well trained staff . I requested a high floor and was given comfortable room @ 33rd floor with a great view of the Burj Khalifa. A short ride to Dubai Mall - they do provide a free shuttle to Dubai mall and mall of emirates. Recommend you visit the Another bar @ 24th Floor - Excellent staff and service. Lot of options with dinning and great choices. Looking forward for my next visit in July.

Reviewed May 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Harish from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

One of the staff at 24th street restaurant at Dusit Thani, named Ms. Tripti was just awesome. She took so much of good care and made my trip very easy, she made me feel like home in the restaurant. I sincerely appreciate such wonderful gesture from all of the staff thus reflecting the training on values being imparted is just wonderful. Good work indeed.

Reviewed May 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MONISOLA from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2019

I was there for 2 nights, and my elderly parents in their 80's were there for a week. ”

My parents were well looked after, especially the breakfast team, even my parents last breakfast morning there was a surprised presentation from the team, on the 27th of March. Also one of your the staff called EVINCE. He was very helpful and polite. My parents were very impressed for his assistant.

Reviewed March 28, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Edward from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Very comfortable ”

Room was very nice and ecerything you wpuld expect for a five star in Dubai. Very comfortable bed, spotless,. Its close proximity to Dubai mall is a little misleading as there is no real way to walk to it. Special mention to the young man tending the rooms on the floor. The friendliest and most helpfull hotel staff i have met in years

Reviewed March 12, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Satish from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Returning visits”

Dusit Thani is my choice hotel when I'm in Dubai and they never cease to please. The restaurant area is redone with a food court style setup that offers various cuisines (Indian street food, Japanese etc.). My only gripe this time is the change of menu at the bar - gone are the Thai cocktails that were such a pleaser!

Reviewed March 12, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
abdul from Pakistan
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Best choice in Dubai ”

Beautiful property on Sheikh Zayed Road. Very efficient and friendly staff . Great value for money . Excellent breakfast with lot of variety. Wednesday”s Asian buffet dinner was amazing . Would definitely stay here only while in Dubai

Reviewed March 08, 2019
6.8
Good
Darren from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Upgraded Thankfully”

Booked non smoking room, arrived late at night received room that was supposedly non smoking but was stinking of smoke. Too tired to complain (time zones and late arrival). Complained in the morning and was upgraded, thankfully. New corner suite was very nice indeed with a good view of the Burj Khalifa, thankfully it did not stink of smoke.

Reviewed April 29, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Jayanta from Kuwait
Family with teens
Executive Suite - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

New year celebration”

Very convenient location. However, new year eve party organised by the hotel was not very attractive.

Reviewed May 13, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Ken from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

great selection of food for breakfast”

they had a free shuttle to dubai mall which was great. staff were very friendly. breakfast was superb with a lot of variety.

Reviewed April 26, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MONISOLA from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2018

The best time with my older children ( 36yrs, 32yrs and 29years old).”

The hotel staff did everything to make it enjoyable for us especially one of the Manager Ms Shinny(l'm sorry if l spell the name wrong). The Thai restaurant was fantastic( food and the staff). Yes we will go back.

Reviewed July 05, 2018

Dear Monisola, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team and we hope you thoroughly relished our food from our Thai specialitiy restaurant Benjarong. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Manoj from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Good location ! Near to business Bay, near metro and near to old Dubai. ”

Convenient location to go dubai mall, business Bay. Near to convention centre. Friendly staff. Complete package deal. Only thing was our room didn’t had breakfast booking and on the spot breakfast booking is very expensive and not value for money.

Reviewed May 29, 2018

Dear Manoj, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team and we hope your stay in our room was comfortable. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Really great service”

We really liked this place. Staff were very friendly to us and our kids. The pool was being refurbished but they had a deal with another hotel 5 minutes away so we could use that pool instead, turned out to be no issue at all.

Reviewed May 27, 2018

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team and would like to thank you for your understanding of the refurbishment at the pool. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Huedaverdi
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Hüdaverdi from Turkey”

Very good Hotel and very kindly staff recommendable

Reviewed May 10, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Aditya from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Excellent and central”

Superb! The hotel it’s staff and location all strive in their own way to exceed expectations. It’s my 5 stay within 12 months and its my first choice. We were in the executive suite and it was amazing! Great view and spacious with a cozy homely feel. Would highly recommend it for the exceptional service great location and attractive prices.

Reviewed February 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sean from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in November 2018

Family with children”

Family with children Location: Located amongst F&Bs, can choose to walk to Dubai Mall or metro in 1 stop to Burj Khalifa. Service: Extremely friendly staffs who went all out to make hotel guest happy. We happen to be there during UAE national day (2Dec) and they had organised a mini UAE feast to host all guest to celebrate. Room: Well kept and clean. Would definitely stay at Dusit Thani if we visit Dubai again.

Reviewed December 04, 2018

Dear Sean, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team and our room. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
MONISOLA from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Fantastic place & Staff”

Breakfast staff, Very supportive . Also one of staff called EVINCE and his team were very helpful and polite.

Reviewed April 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Pattraporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Excellent place, worth staying”

The location and services are very great. We had to dragged our luggage from the hotel to the Metro which was a little bit far but the hotel gave us a free ride without requesting. This hotel is worth staying!

Reviewed April 28, 2018

Dear Pattaraporn, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. It truly pleases us to read of your kind remarks towards our service. Thank you and we hope to welcome you again. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded May 09, 2018
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Paolo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

CANNOT ask for more”

Staff Service ***** Cleanliness ***** Location ***** Amenities ***** Special mention to this property's HR Director Ms. Federico. She is a significant factor to this property being rated so high. My company has decided to make the Dusit Thani our official Hotel for business trips in Dubai.

Reviewed March 19, 2018

Dear Paolo, Thank you for reviewing us here on Agoda. We are delighted to know that you had a lovely time. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar

Responded March 20, 2018
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
8.4
Excellent
david from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

The comfort and charm of an Asian hotel in Dubai”

It was like stepping back home arriving in the /Dusit Thani. Very comfortable, nice touches of Asia, cosy and warm rooms and with a great view of the Burj Khalifa. Breakfast was ok for an international buffet, but not as good as the dust Thani in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed October 31, 2016

Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 10, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Carlo from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom City View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016

Excellent Staff and Service, Misleading Location”

Everything is excellent. This one has a nice view of Burj Khalifa. Strategically located near the Dubai Mall. In fact, looking at the map alone, you could probably get there by walking. However, this proves impossible to do as the mall and the hotel is separated by a massive highway.

Reviewed October 18, 2016

Dear Carlo, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 10, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
joseph from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Excellent Staff Performance ”

Though we didn't use many of the facilities (no breakfast, didn't see the pool/gym), during our short stop-over in Dubai, we were impressed with the hotel and the service we received. Bellmen were prompt and helpful. Front desk was courteous and friendly. We had an apartment with loads of space and a lovely view. It had a full kitchen though a larger refrigerator would be an improvement. Bed was comfortable, the bathroom was large with a separate shower and tub. Very nice. It was an excellent stay and other than the location being a bit of a hike from the metro, we have nothing negative to say about our visit.

Reviewed June 01, 2016

Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Simon from Singapore
Couple
Club Room - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016

Clean, Convenient, Friendly/Helpful Staff”

Kudos to hotel for providing free shuttle bus service to the various malls, financial centres and beach. Hotel facilities looked generally dated but is compensated for with the service staff. Stayed at the Club Room and was well taken care of by staff Jayson and a Vietnamese lady at the Club Lounge reception. I would have rated the staff service Excellent, however I was billed an item which was supposed to be complimentary as stated on the Dusit Thani website. When I consulted another lady receptionist, she insisted without giving me the benefit of the doubt that it was not complimentary. Her standard reply "I'm sorry but it's not complimentary." was off-putting and non-negotiable. Just before checking out, I consulted Jayson and showed him the Dusit Thani website. He immediately investigated, and apologized for the discrepancy, and offered to absorb the expense. This is what I call service but unfortunately the damage was done. Otherwise we are very happy with the high level of security (a stern-looking staff stands guard at the elevator at all times!), comfort, club lounge facilities and window view. Highly recommended!

Reviewed May 10, 2016

Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.7
Exceptional
Zhen from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Great Breakfast and Great 5 Star hotel”

Breakfast, nice staff and view to burj khalifa

This is second time we stay in Dusit Thani Dubai hotel. Great 5 star hotel. Staff are very nice and polite. Comfort room. Great breakfast. 7 mins walk from metro station. Shuttle bus to dubai mall. Highly recommended.

Reviewed October 30, 2015

Dear Zhen, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
8.7
Excellent
Ronald from Australia
Couple
Dusit Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

interesting”

location close to Dubai Mall, relaxed environment, close to rain

the overall stay was very pleasant and staff very friendly, however was not prepared for the cost of the buffet lunch which I thought was far too expensive nothing was really explained properly and if a small eater like my wife total waste of money. This hotel varied in respect to club access facilities as opposed to eg Manila Dusit.

Reviewed August 01, 2015

Dear Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.0
Exceptional
Monica from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015

2 day business stay during Ramzan”

location is great, very comfortable rooms and good choices of restaurants

The stay was excellent in terms of room comfort and breakfast. front office staff and housekeeping staff very courteous. However, I had trouble with room service in terms of language and service, (perhaps because of Ramzan), food took 1 hour to arrive in the room!Overall, a very good stay.

Reviewed June 29, 2015

Dear Monica, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.0
Exceptional
Leonard from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Great hotel for first-time travellers to Dubai”

Location, interior decor, service

Our stay at the Dusit Thani was lovely. It was an especially good deal as we got it via Agoda Secret Deals. I've never heard of this brand before but I will be sure to look out for their hotels in other places going forward.

Reviewed May 11, 2015

Dear Leonard, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.7
Exceptional
ayreen from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

Outstanding services ,great environment ,”

Best coustomers services,good location, friendly environment

Very nice like home,I was sick and ask front desk for help,they connect me to pharmacy and arrange me to get the Medicine ,it was overwhelming experience at Forign Country because I was traveling alone.also because of my early Flight time on my request hotel Dine gave my breakfast in a box.i like it.this is the 5 Star services !!

Reviewed April 22, 2015

Dear Ayreen, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Zhen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015

Nice hotel, great view of Burj Khalifa from room”

location, nice staff, great location

Hotel has great access to public transport, a short walk to Financial Centre Metro station. Hotel is on Sheikh Zayed Road (North). We came out from Sheikh Zayed South on the first day we arrived and found out there is no way to accross road. Breakfast was great. You can take breakfast package at front desk, only cost 98 per day. We paid 128 without taking package. We can view Burg Khalifa from our room. That's amazing. There is a retaurant next to hotel, name is Al Safadi, YOU MUST TRY!!!!

Reviewed March 04, 2015

Dear Zhen, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.7
Exceptional
Alejandro from Spain
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

Superb rooms, service and great Thai food”

Room quality, service and Thai food

I had a great stay at Dusit hotel. Rooms were big and modern furniture was very appealing and comfortable. Dusit has a great service tam of people to make your stay very comfortable and if you are fan of Thai food, you have the best Thai restaurant at floor 24th, Banjarong. Dine and have the city at your feet from the big windows.

Reviewed November 27, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Gary from Australia
Solo traveler
Dusit Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

Great Value”

Value For Money, Great Service, Convenient Location

Very pleasant stay at Dusit Thani. The service from all staff was fantastic. Always willing to take the time to listen and help, very impressive. Hotel was very clean and is centrally located for easy access via shuttle bus or taxi to surrounding attractions. The hotel bars and restaurants were all very good and offered a wide range of choices. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Reviewed September 25, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

woooooooooooooooow”

nice nice nice

I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping! We really enjoyed our stay - Bed was excellent, service fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly It will be my home when in Dubai. It has everything the traveller needs in Dubai and more. I cannot say enough good about Dusit Thani Dubai!!

Reviewed July 26, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

nice and good i will come again and again”

location staff clean

I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping! We really enjoyed our stay - Bed was excellent, service fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly It will be my home when in Dubai. It has everything the traveller needs in Dubai and more. I cannot say enough good about Dusit Thani Dubai!!

Reviewed July 26, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

nice”

location , staff , clean

I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping! We really enjoyed our stay - Bed was excellent, service fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly It will be my home when in Dubai. It has everything the traveller needs in Dubai and more. I cannot say enough good about Dusit Thani Dubai!!

Reviewed July 26, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

wow”

location , staff , clean

I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping! We really enjoyed our stay - Bed was excellent, service fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly It will be my home when in Dubai. It has everything the traveller needs in Dubai and more. I cannot say enough good about Dusit Thani Dubai!!

Reviewed July 26, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Beverly from Canada
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Beautiful Thai culture in the heart of dubai”

Luxurious room, friendly staff, good food

I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping!

Reviewed May 13, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Larissa from Singapore
Business traveler
Dusit Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

Outstanding Service”

Excellent Hotel, Great Value and Comfortable Rooms

My stay at Dusit Thani hotel was truly a positive experience. Staff were helpful from the time of arrival to departure. The room is very clean and all amenities are in excellent condition. Will definitely consider coming back to this hotel.

Reviewed February 03, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Diemo from Germany
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

Perfect Hotel”

very friendly staff, great and quiet rooms just next to the busy highway

From the very warm welcome till the quick checkout all has been very perfect during our 3 days stay. Our 1BR Suite was big, clean and well maintained. Staff was perfectly friendly and our little son the "hero" at the lobby. Just 2 things were very slowly: the Wifi Internet in the rooms and the Elevators... Very recommendable hotel...

Reviewed September 29, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Huang
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Great hotel with spacious room.”

Spacious Room, Great Restaurants, Attentive Staff.

Quick check in and check out. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite without request. Great thai restaurant located at Level 24 of Dusit Thani Hotel. Felt like home despite on a business trip. Thanks for the attentive staff at Dusit Thani.

Reviewed May 26, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Kum from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012

Good hotel ”

friendly staff

Good and clean room with enjoyable facilities /amenities in hotel. Staff has been great and always friendly and helpful. feel valued in the hotel when staff recognises you and provide unexcepted services.

Reviewed October 14, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Zainudin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Great location

Hotel staffs are very friendly at every counter including in room dining service call. The location of this hotel is right at the center on Shiek Zayed road and within short distance to world tallest tower. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel facilities are excellent. Overall, I find this hotel is the right choice for me during my 3 days stay in Dubai.

Reviewed August 13, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011

Fantastic Service and Excellent Rooms”

The front office staff service level exceeded my expectations! Overall the hotel staff service level is excellent.

From the moment my family and I arrived at the hotel, we could feel the warmth welcome and to top it all the Front Office staff managed to provide us with a two bedroom suite as my initial reuest for adjoining rooms were not available. This exceeded my expectations. Rooms are very clean, ambiance of the hotel is very calm and relax with a touch of class that is expected of a "Thai" sincere warmth.

Reviewed December 21, 2011
7.2
Very good
Amira from Egypt
Business traveler
Deluxe Room - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

nice location for business trip”

my accommodation was for 4 nights , very good location but its very weird that the hotel not have room services for breakfast or dinner so if you are tired like my cause you can't order breakfast in your room and when my friend go to manager at breakfast area she refused either to send me breakfast with any charge or to let her take any sandwich even , very slow check in by the staff but honestly the manager at reception was very helpful (called sameh i guess ) after he know that we take almost 30 mints to check in and he upgrade my room .

Reviewed March 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Musavir from Pakistan
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

As usual, the best choice in Dubai.”

Considering my great experience last time in Dusit Thani, I didn’t even think about any other choice this time. This is probably the best place to live in Dubai at this price. My advice is to book early though. You will be surprised at the prices. I booked one bedroom apartment this time and the friendly staff at Dusit Thani didnt impress me any less than the last time! Highly recommended.

Reviewed August 01, 2018

Dear Musavir, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team and we hope your stay with us was wonderful. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
4.4
khawar from Pakistan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

They are charging extra amount while I was check in”

Staff is not good They charged extra amount 80 dirham while on my booking it was written 40 dirhams so they are cheating and black mailing At the time of Check they black mail and I have only portion to pay extra because my family was with me

Reviewed July 07, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Satpal from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Ideal location ”

Breakfast exellent

Reviewed February 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
LAY from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Excellent”

Lovely hotel lovely guest, prepare a cake for celebrate my honeymoon

Reviewed January 23, 2019
8.8
Excellent
KWANGMOON from South Korea
Business traveler
Club Room - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

Excellent”

good

Reviewed January 05, 2019

Dear Kwangmoon, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good ”

Good

Reviewed December 06, 2018

Dear Abdelrahman, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. W Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Afrah from Maldives
Couple
Deluxe Room - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2019

Honeymoon ”

The rooms were super clean and the view was awesome.highly recommend this place.

Reviewed April 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
khalid from Egypt
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

I like the environment Size of room Hotel facilities

Reviewed April 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Indranil from India
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Great location and exceptional services ”

All staff are very cooperative. Especially Vasin from the concierge

Reviewed March 08, 2019
5.6
Syed from United States
Business traveler
Executive Suite - Burj Khalifa View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Well Compensated”

Multiple things in the room didnt work, however I was eventually compensated for that by the Duty manager.

Reviewed February 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
MOHAN from India
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good”

Enjoyed the stay

Reviewed November 03, 2018

Dear Mohan, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
hamad from Oman
Couple
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

very nice place and good staff

Reviewed September 06, 2018

Dear Hamad, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team and we hope you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
MONISOLA from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Second time staying at this hotel. ”

Fantastic services from all the staff ,from room cleaners to the manager (MS Shinny). She is a fantastic. The restaurant wow, fantastic

Reviewed July 05, 2018

Dear Monisola, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team and we hope your stay with us was wonderful. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Abdelrahman from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Excellent ”

Excellent

Reviewed June 24, 2018

Dear Abdelrahman, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 08, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Rayheem from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in May 2018

Worth it would visit again”

The food was so yummy and there's a lot of choices to pick which I love most. Food is 10/10 for me. The room was so elegant, clean and very spacious. Good thing in the room coz I was located in the higher level, I can see the cityscape which is great. You can really relax and chill by just watching the view. Room is 10/10 I woke up early morning and try their pool, which is awesome as well. A bit old style kinda of a pool, maybe because it was made a long time back but the service was awesome. Arnold a life guard who entirely assist and accommodate all the guests is so kind and nice. He make sure everything is fine with us all the time. Kudos for Arnold. Job well done. Pool 10/8 (since a bit old style) Will come back again soon.

Reviewed May 12, 2018

Dear Rayheem, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We are currently renovating our pool and pool deck, I hope you find time to visit us and enjoy it. I will share with Khun Arnold your kind remarks. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded May 22, 2018
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
7.6
Very good
Swee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel”

In every sense of the word Dusit Thani Dubai meets its expectation. Location wise, it seems to be near to city centre but unless you have the hotel shuttle or transport, walking is not possible. To get to the hotel itself, you need to take a loop from the main highway. However, having said the above, this hotel is good and service staff was friendly. Didn't try their buffet so cannot make comments. Probably more suitable for business travelers than for family on vacation.

Reviewed November 06, 2017

Dear Swee, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and appreciate your kind remarks about the hotel. We hope that we have the great pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar

Responded November 09, 2017
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Tanika from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Value for money”

Great breakfast for variety, especially if you like an Asian-style breakfast (congee included). Good location- about 85 AED taxi ride to the airport. Be careful not to miss the free shuttles to and from the Dubai Mall and other locations.

Reviewed September 06, 2017

Dear Tanika, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience, Tanika. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and appreciate your kind remarks about our wide selection of breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Prateek Kumar

Responded September 07, 2017
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Jason from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

What's with these bad reviews?”

My girlfriend and I stayed at the Dusit Thani whilst stopping over in Dubai and we were extremely pleased with our stay. The level of service provided by each employee was truly exceptional, which made this one of the most pleasant hotel experiences we've had. We highly recommend it!!!

Reviewed January 23, 2017

Dear Jason, We are happy to know that you and your girlfriend had a pleasant experience on your recent stay with us here in Dusit Thani Dubai. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. To welcome you both back would be our true pleasure. The Management

Responded October 10, 2017
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
7.6
Very good
Timothy from Philippines
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Great for family with Children”

Location is close enough to the metro station (5 mins), restaurant and grocery. Love the proximity of the mini grocery so you can cook your own breakfast and save some money. Property is old but very well maintained. Rooms are huge. I had a problem with the internet connection but it could be an isolated case.

Reviewed January 05, 2017

Dear Khun Timothy, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. It would be our pleasure to welcome you and the entire family back again in the near future! The Management

Responded April 13, 2017
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
7.2
Very good
Hamdan from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Good Location”

I wanted to extend my stay but the hotel was fully booked. I have enjoyed my stay there and Dusit is one of my favourit hotels to stay in whenever I am traveling around the UAE or traveling somewhere else .. all the best

Reviewed October 16, 2016

Dear Hamdan, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Bassam from Kenya
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

Great place to stay!!!”

Awesome place to stay, the staff were spot on with everything. Although we didn't use their facilities like the Pool as we were mostly out of the hotel. I highly recommend this place to everyone who is conscious of cleanliness. The king size bed and room was "large" when compared to other hotels in Dubai. They had ample parking for guests that came with their Cars. negative feedback that I could give them is that they need to put extra water as two bottles is not enough when you are in a place where it is over 40 degrees!

Reviewed August 23, 2016

Dear Bassam, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 10, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Hung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016

Good location and value for money ”

Our room is very spacious and clean , we enjoyed staying there , within walking distance to metro station , but one of the front desk staff was not friendly and showed long face all the time , others are very nice and helpful .

Reviewed June 29, 2016

Dear Hung, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvninience caused at the front desk, we have informed our department head about this to ensure that immidiate action is taken making sure such an incident does not happen again. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 10, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Great location and hotel services”

I was upgraded upon having told the front guy that I have booked the day though I checked in past midnight and had a long tiring flight. Thoughtful and I really appreciate this. Also, great pool and restaurant with a great view of the Burj Khalifa.

Reviewed May 31, 2016

Dear Yee, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Garry from Australia
Couple
Dusit Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Most enjoyable stay”

We could not have been happier with our stay at Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel. Location was great and the view from our Club Suite accommodation over Dubai was just wonderful. The Staff were caring and most helpful, especially Wilfred in the Club Lounge. We highly recommend this hotel. B & G (Australia).

Reviewed April 17, 2016

Dear Garry, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Russell from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Very good service, plenty of staff available at all time. Room was spacious and had all the emenities we needed, plus!”

We arrived early, tired from traveling all night from Bangkok. The staff checked our bags and mentioned several places in the hotel where we could wait a bit until our room was ready. We chose to go to the top to relax on the pool deck. Staff there kept us in touch with the downstairs desk. The ladies room was nicely furnished. There were two showers with plenty of towels. There is also a sauna, which I didn't try, but it was enticing. We waited just about an hour until we were shown to our room. All was done very courteously and with many smiles. The room was quiet (30th floor, which we requested) and had an amazing view of that incredible city. We would stay there again!

Reviewed February 29, 2016

Dear Russell, Thank you for taking the time to review us here on Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we offered a faultless service. Again, thank you for your positive remarks and we hope to welcome you again here at Dusit Thani Dubai. Warmest regards, Prateek Kumar General Manager

Responded January 13, 2019
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel