Excellent 8.4
Based on 2424 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

james from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Application
Best venue we have ever enjoyed. Sea view over Pattaya Bay is just magic and peaceful from the big balcony. A wonderful quiet refuge and change from the exciting night life we also enjoy so much. On balance, an Absolutely Perfect Hotel. Thank you so much, see you again, every time we will be there, which is frequently...... Very best regards Teddy and Karnia
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PONCHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location, very clean room, service good, facility good, we will back again.
-
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steve from United States
Group
Club Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Service, Hotel rooms
I book Friday Saturday no hot water in room, sunday book one more night ,, hope I can get good service Sunday room no light at the bathroom, staff only can sorry sorry sorry see you next time , if you pay you room before don't care about you , staff only can say sorry 10 time not good customer service
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Apita from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Old ... noisy house keeper.. talking too loud in the morning !
During we were there ., under construction..renovated ., so not value for our spent ...nothing special at all here!
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunnie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic
Very clean and quiet - good for relaxing just by staying whole day in the hotel with all facilities need are available. Unfortunately for my trip, the jaccuzzi are under renovation thus not able to enjoy it.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kannaset from Thailand
Family with young children
Club Grand Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location
Luxury hotel in north pattaya with private beach.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

adrian from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
The only thing is the shower water pressure is not strong enough, other than this, everything is wonderful
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Club Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Luxury hotel but..
Though it's one of the older luxury hotels in the area, the rooms were clean. Overall pretty good but main staff at the VIP reception desk wasn't very friendly.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Club Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Noisy construction site
Whats the use of having a seaside balcony on club floor when you cannot use the balcony due to construction noise ? At the time of booking, nothing has been mentioned and prices were as usual. I feel cheated, disappointed and will, despite the location and the good staff, not return anymore. Additionally the hotel is old and food (breakfast, club) was not more than average.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MATSUKURA from Japan
Family with young children
Club Grand Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
CLUB ROOM is worth its price
Club lounge is very relaxing and cost efficient
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: