Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Brian from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic
all staff just great
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Gilbert from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice
Excellent
Reviewed July 23, 2016

ABDUALAZIZ from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A
It was amassingbut the rome is smal
Reviewed July 22, 2016

FAISAL from Australia
Business travelers
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
fantastic service
it was a fantastic experience and especially i would like to mention one of the club lounge manager (Kimberley) as she was exceptionally supportive and I can say an Asset for this Hotel.Even though rest of the staff was brilliant too but She was an Exceptional.I wish them all the best.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

TERRY from Australia
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Loos good but deceiving
The air-conditioning didn't work and smelled bad No hot water for two days the front desk had no change of large bills for local taxi
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Enjoyed
Safe and Clean
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ruth from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great location as it is very near to shopping mall
Great location as it is very near to shopping malls and main streets. There are facilities that needs to be renewed though as it an old hotel
Reviewed July 18, 2016

michael from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No hot water
Hotel and location good. Staff great. Room clean. But no hot water for the two nights I was there.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Randall from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Overall fair value.
The hotel is in a good location convenient to shopping and dining. I thought the hotel was a little overpriced for the room I received. It was not one that had been renovated and there was construction noise during the day. The breakfast is very good and the staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Jacques from Seychelles
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Hot water problem
I stayed at Dusit about three times in the last month or so and on all three occasions, the shower had no hot water. Complained to front desk to no avail. I think it has a serious engineering issue with its hot water system since its renovation which the hotel is not telling customers. Then the hotel shrank the complimentary bottles of water I guess to force customer to buy water from the hotel but there is no water in the room refrigerator. Renovated rooms are better than before but if you can't get hot water for a shower or a shave, what's the point of just a nice room.
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: