Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Brian from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent and very Relaxing
Location, Staff, Location
My stay this past weekend at the Dusit Thani was Excellent. Extremely Relaxing
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great and very comfortable.
Large rooms, comfortable beds and good food.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The kids loved the large rooms and the bath tub. We stayed in a connecting room for a night and we all love the food served in their buffet breakfast. We would love to come again to this hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Adrian from United States
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice Stay. A little pricie though.
Thai Restaurant, breakfast, Club Rooms
The Dusit Thani Hotel in Manila was a fun stay in Manila. I definitely recommend staying in a Club Delux room.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Chung from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Conveniently located and near the airport.
Comfortable bed, good dining and nice facilities available.
It was a comfortable stay, easy access to dining and shopping as well as public transportation such as taxi and MRT station within walking distance. Staffs were friendly and warmth, very helpful except for the price which is a little pricey. I like the breakfast and Japanese restaurant in the hotel serving good quality Japanese cuisine.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Janica from Philippines
Family with teens
Club Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great Club Lounge!
great food, friendly staff, located in Makati
I booked the two Club Rooms as holiday gift for my family. We live in different countries and we don't often get to celebrate holidays like Christmas and New Year together. I also wanted to see how good the food and drinks are in a five star hotel like Dusit so I booked the room with access to the Club Lounge, which is a really good decision. Food is always fresh, great tasting and the lounge itself is a sight to behold. Try to go inside the little nooks and corners of this floor and you'll find a secret room that is outstandingly beautiful. The drinks are also superb especially the pandan juice. We really liked it. It is open from 6am to 11pm everyday. The rooms are good, however, having had the opportunity to stay in Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria a few weeks back, it became simple in our eyes. The staff in the Club Lounge are friendly and very attentive. Breakfast at Basix is also enjoyable, lots of variety, try the native chocolate. Overall, we had a great time at Dusit Thani's Club Room.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Christopher from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Everything was ok, but nothing special
location, japanese restaurant, staff
Overall alright, simple stay, Nothing outstanding. The hotel is generally old and tired.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
very cozy hotel
excellent
I had a very nice stay in this Hotel. Feel comfortable.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Eloise from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend
This hotel is one of he most good smelling hotel ever. The fragrance they use makes yoou feel good inside even if you haad a bad day. Hotel staff is friendly too.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

abdulaziz from Qatar
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable hotel
location, breakfast, and friendly staff
one of the best hotels for the families and couple in makati, it located in the city center and near to shopping malls and restaurents, the staff is very friendly and they have great food. room is little old but clean i recommend this hotel mainly for famlies and couple thanks
Reviewed November 03, 2013

christopher from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
comfortable,great food choices.
food, space,kingsize bed.
The Junior suite was not wahat I expected. I expected large bed for mum and dad + separate beds for two kids. I had to pay extra P1800 for an extra single bed.
Reviewed November 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: