Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Bradley from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great stop over
Amazing staff
Excently staff, great food close to the shopping malls and also is a safe area to walk to shops as some parts of Manila is to dangerous
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Christopher from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great City Hotel
Location near shopping malls and nice staff
It was ok. The staff was nice and the breakfast was ok.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Samantha from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Amazing
Room, Spa, Food
I loved my stay here. The Spa was amazing, the staff learned it was my birthday and I felt like a princess the whole time. The food was superb and I didn't want to.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

ROBERT from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Convenience to Shopping/Restaurants/Entertainment
The 3 best things abiut
Reviewed October 11, 2013

oliver from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Not that good
The free shampoos tea, cold air conditioning
Our first time here with my family, not as I expected. Old design and old rooms very old hotel
Reviewed October 09, 2013

keith from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant stay, food ok but beer expensive !
Nice staff, breakfast and nice rooms
Very nice hotel, decent value for money, good location and food is good.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

stephen from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice rooms, fantastic pool and gym
Nice room, close to airport , beautiful pool
All in all a very good stay and I have stayed here in the past also. My only complaint is there early check in policy, even if the room is available to will not allow you access unless you pay extra. I despise this and it puts me off wanting to stay there again. Most other hotel will let you in if the room is available.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

taare from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Cool hotel across the road from shopping
Shops,Gym,Loby
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Victor from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Worthwhile and enjoyed it.
Attentive, friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location near shopping malls.
Personally it was worthwhile, was able to relax as planned and at the same time was able to go around the MAKATI CBD . It was also a venue to see high school friends and classmates that I have not seen in years.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

HIROMITSU from Japan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Perfect location for shopping
Location,
I stayed for 1 night. About a woman of receptionist, she was polite but little bit arrogant attitude. Other staffs are very very polite and well trained. Also porters were very attentive. Location of this hotel is perfect. Easy walking distance from major malls. If you wanna enjoy malls, this is one of the best place to stay. Room was well cleaned but already old and not large actually. Especially bathroom wasn't like a bathroom of 5 star hotel. Towels, bath goods were great as it seen in other 5 star hotels. Any windows in the room couldn't be opened. I felt little bit choked. They have wifi and speed was okay.
Reviewed October 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: