Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Romil from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Breakfast spread not enough for vegetarians
Location Luxury Internet
Its right in the middle of the new town Makati. Opposite malls and walking distance from greenbelt. Very convenient.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Imelda from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
rather old room, but pillows & bed are comfortable
bed, breakfast
things turn out perfect, despite an old room that needs some renovation, the bed and pillows provide us the comfort for a good night's sleep. especially find the location a plus as it was just next door to shopping malls
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Arnold from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Wonderful and delightful
Luxurious, fun and great location
We had a splendid time and enjoyed our time throughout
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Harish from India
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
emanzingf stay
nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff
it was an excellent stay with nice breakfast in club lounage and friendly staff quick check in and check out
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Sean from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient location, Very good staff
Location, Staff, Internet
I've stayed at Dusit Thani several times and I'm always impressed by the qaulity of the staff. The hotel rooms are well appointed and clean but a little tired whcih is consistent with many of the older hotels in Manila. Staff always make me feel welcome and are profesional and courteous. The location is great and whilst the re-development next door is a little noisy the new precint adjoining the hotel looks great and offers many dining opportunities.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Phoebe from France
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very comfortable and love the atmosphere there
Conveniently located, clean room and choices to have a great breakfast!
Super relaxing and kudos to the friendly staff. The security check is as well so vigilant. The check in process was so quick§
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Stewart from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
On busniess trip, great location close CBD
location, style, service
Had a great stay, stylish hotel, in the centre of Makati CBD. great food
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Andreas from Austria
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
in the haert of business area
close to SM shoppingmall
hotel is OK need some refurbishments sport room nice
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Harish from India
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed one night in September 2013
its was the best week holiday
close to malls and good breakfast and the bunnines lounage was the best
its was the best week holiday i we had enjoyed i had recommend my son and my step son to spend their honey moon their and we had book the same last week
Reviewed September 22, 2013

JOCELYN from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location for shopping and excellent hotel
Room very clean ,near shopping mall and friendly cleaner .
I like room and place so much .We had an excellent stay at this location and if we have the opportunity to visit Manila again ,we would definitely come back to this hotel .Non HALAL breakfast .
Reviewed September 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: