Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Runar from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
location, staff and room
locatio, staff and room
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Runar from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
brilliant
location, service and room
Reviewed September 11, 2013

leonida from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
fair
location. nice entrance lobby. friendly staff
they charged a discounted-price for a supposedly nice luxurious room .. but the view outside the window was - construction below. Old room...the only best thing is the comfortable king sze bed! The room has an old smell/odd smell around the bathroom area!
Reviewed September 11, 2013

William from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Stay, Location and restful
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
Enjoyed my stay again, I've used Dusit Thani several times before, even in Bangkok. The deluxe room was beautiful, bed was comfortable. I loved the lounge. Service is a fantastic blend of Thai and Pinoy, which was great all throughout my stay. Location is next to Glorietta and the Makati environs of fun and business, so this hotel is well balanced. Overall experience: Highly reccommended.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

EUGENE from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Checking in was a nightmare
Luxurious, good restaurants, great location
Great hotel if not for the nightmare I had trying to check in. They tried to up-sell a club room and I agreed... 25 mins later they informed me that there were no club rooms available (They tried to sell me something they didn't have... it was so amusing that I forgot to be upset). Location is really convenient, right next to Glorietta. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the immediate vacinity of the hotel. The Japanese restaurant is one of the best in Manila... a must ry. Rooms are clean and well maintained and housekeeping staff were attentive and competent.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Flora from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good location for comfort business travel
Centrally located in Makiti for easy access, Great friendly stuffs that provide extensive customer services, Nice spa services available
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Flora from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Affordable comfort
Right in the centre hub of Makiti, easy access to get taxi, close to all the main malls
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Joan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent, worth for stay, will recommend it
Class, well trained staff, great foods and excellent service.
It is great, I really love it since I'm alone they don't let me felt it. I love to stay at the club lounges they have great food in there. My flight is 11:55 pm so they let me stay until 4pm and allowed me to stay at the lounge till 7 pm. Staff were very kind and friendly. Luxurious hotel...
Reviewed September 10, 2013

mariflor from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice, clean and good location
nice,clean and pleasant
very good ,, really I would come back by all means.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

mariflor from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
very nice
easy access to shopping centre shops and mall, located in clean area, nice gym and swimming pool its a pleasant hotel a nice looking lobby.
How was my stay? well its good. I stay in this hotel very frequent now.lately a few days ago i left behind my leather Jacket. I informed the management over the phone soon i arrived in Melbourne. They are very attentive with it and given me with a full assurance that my belonging is fine and stored it under there care. I thought that was very nice in there behalf and i quite like it. I would recommend this hotel to any stranger whom would wish to visit the Philippines.
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: