Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

supinyar from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice hotel and comfortable to stay for business
center biz , clean , comfortable
Very comfortable to stay with nice service from staff
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great location
location, comfortable room and near shopping area
In overall is ok but there are not enough place for breakfast and we have to queue up for 10-15 minutes for a sitting place. This is rediculous and I never have to wait for such a long time and it is not good if you are rushing for time.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location
convenience, comfortable
good location and easy to asscess to the other place.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Prakash from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Wonderful stay. This is my preferred hotel
Clean , Convenient and great staff
Wonderful experience. Staff were really helpful. Food was great. Lots of nice restaurants to host guests.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Freindly Staff, Tigth security, great hotel
luxury renovated and high end classification hotel, very nice garden and pool
Highly recommneded to other esepcially those who like to shop around Makati. Very comfortable and great hotel which location is just perfect.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pavlina from Czech Republic
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Great hotel but getting little bit older
atmosphere, friendly stuff, great breakfast
It was pleasant stay, i stayed there many times before. But this time i wasnt happy at all, during swimming in pool somebody stole my samsung galaxy phone...manager told me it is my mistake...after long conversation i got limusine to airport free because he found out it was not even guest who stole my phone but some stranger who got accidently to pool area...very bad in 5 star hotel. Now i am sure they are better again.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
very nice friendly wll run hotel
location, access to taxis, close to good resteraunts
Very pleasant, Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms were spotless with tea and coffee, shopping Malls close by, easyto get a Taxi
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SAMMY from Belgium
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good but short stay
Central location, nearby shopping and dining
We just stayed a short time, hotel was as expected up to high standard
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiayin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
great club lounge for business meeting
staff, club lounge, location
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiayin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great club lounge for business meeting
club lounge, location, staff
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: