Excellent 8.3
Based on 4486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Cheryl from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Central location
Location, Food and Shopping
Breakfast was a let down but the other restaurants more than made up for it in terms of quality and depth of offering.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Easy access to public transport
Good quality restaurants
Japanese restaurant was very reasonably priced despite being located in a 5 star hotel. Thai restaurant was a bit pricier but the food was good.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Ideal location
Good location for both shopping and work
Comfortable bed and the room is clean room. But the bathroom is a bit worn out and in dire need of upgrading.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location, very central
Location, close to CBD and shopping
Staff were very attentive and friendly this time around. Quite disappointed that the hotel had decided to go with in house toilettries as they used to offer L'Occitane previously.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulhafeez from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Beautiful nearby Malls
Beautiful nearby Mall comfortable and luxurious
was so nice and if I have chance to come back I will stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Troels from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Professional attentive and friendly staff
1. Professionality of staff; 2. High security level; 3. Cleanliness
Had a very good and pleasant stay at Dusit Thani. Appreciate the security level including checking names of taxa drivers arriving at hotel. Implies thought through all aspects related to security.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Dissapointed with size of room
Location staff internet
I thought the size of room was small for the price I paid. I had stayed for the first time a month before for the same price and liked the room which I thought was the standard size. This time for the same money much smaller room. The hotel also has to stop cancelling your room card at midday on check out day. It left me stranded outside my room even after an agreed 2pm checkout. Also there was a used towel in my bath when I checked into the room.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NELLA from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
The hotel was nice and comfortable
Very. Convenience , close to shopping mall, easy transportation to airport
We. Love DUSIT hotel , clean and comfortable
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Enoch from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
An amazing time.
The hotel location, breakfast, and very friendly staff made our stay enjoyable.
The staff was warm and accommodating to our needs. Thanks
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Oscar from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Memorable, Unforgettable Stay
Friendly staff
Hotel Dusit Thani offered us an opportunity to savor the original taste of Japanese cuisines served with love and with thoughtful consideration of the customer's taste. I think Dusit Thani excels in regard to the way they prepare Japanese food, something that one will never forget in his/her stay at this exquisite hotel in the Philippines.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: