Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

James from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was not what I expected.
Staff and those working at the medical clinic are the only things I could rave about. Unfortunately, the staff were limited in authority.
No serious issue - strange that I had to pay for a ride to the hospital and then pay again for them to deliver items from my room once hospitalized. Room was small, very dated, with TV. Bed was terrible but they were willing to switch me to another room were the bed was softer.
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nilesh from India
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice Business Hotel
Good Location
Its a nice business hotel for a short business trip of 3-4 days
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Best Hotel In Manila!!!
Great food, Great Service and Very good staff.
I have stayed in many hotels in Manila...this one is TOPS in my books for everything from couples to business conference center. A great and relaxing place to be.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiayin from Taiwan
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great business lounge for meeting
Lounge, location, staff
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Friendly, clean, nice ambiance
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reynald from Canada
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Awesome
Clean Room, superve breafast and comfortable beddings and room
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ofelia from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Dusit Thani, An Excellent Hotel in Makati
Advantageous location, as it is close to shopping and many restaurants. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Room was quite restful.
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very friendly staff and so well trained
Breakfast buffet, internet free and fast, swimming pool is very nice
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Pleasant hotel
Staff is friendly and helpful
i had to change room in the middle of the night due to bed bugs,. the replacement room is ok and comfy
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good
Location, facilities, comfortable
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: