Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

John from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very warm accomodation by the staff
early checkin possible, friendly staff, great breakfast and lunch selections
We arrived early and we really appreciated that they assisted us for early check in, no questions asked. the breakfast and lunch buffet are the best not to mention their friendly staff.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ace from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable and convenient
location, convenience and comfort
Reviewed May 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very enjoyable stay with friendly attentive staff
Staff performance, quality of service, location of hotel.
I enjoyed my stay here, all the staff were very supportive of any issues i had, check in and check out were excellent.
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location
Value for money, centrally located
Just changed toiletries to L'Occitane. Very nice! Hotel is a bit tired but they're slowly upgrading the rooms.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Central location
Clean room, easy access to town, abundance of cabs
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nettra from Thailand
Solo travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It is a perfect hotel ^_^
It is closely shopping center and very comfortable transportation
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from France
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
relaxing atmosphere
good bed, big window, good house keeping
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jullius from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
Superb Hotel Experience
Friendly staff, superb accomodation, clean & big rooms
We have booked two rooms in Dusit Thani for our wedding preps in Makati - Taguig Area. What we like about this hotel is that it was easily accessible, the staff were all nice and friendly, rooms were spacious, i love their large and comfortable bed even their bathrooms were really huge :)
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jullius from Philippines
Couples
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Superb Hotel Experience
Friendly staff, superb accomodation, clean & big rooms
We have booked two rooms in Dusit Thani for our wedding preps in Makati - Taguig Area. What we like about this hotel is that it was easily accessible, the staff were all nice and friendly, rooms were spacious, i love their large and comfortable bed even their bathrooms were really huge :)
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuele from Italy
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
The hotel is tired but they are renew it right now
Close to the airport, acceptable
We stayed only for one night and we needed an hotel with good standard and quite close to the airport. The Dusit Thani has both qualities but with two problems: - Manila at the moment doesn't look like a safe city. At the entrance of the hotel there are security staffs with gunshot and dogs. - The rooms are tired and with smell of dump. At the moment (april 2013) the hotel is undergoing a big renovation and probably in a couple of months the rooms will be repainted Dinner and breakfast were ok and correctly priced. So, because of the smell of the rooms, at the moment he price doesn't reflect the quality. Luckily we stayed only 1 night otherwise we'll have ask to change to room or we'll have to change the hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: