Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Jimmy from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great stay at a very high end property
room comfort-staff-location
great staff at check-in and all around the hotel. super location. just wish the CR was bigger. would stay here always with the prices from Agoda.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Ronald from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very pleasant stay
nicely decorated room, good swimming pool and good spread of breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. We were happy with the services provided by their courteous staff. Room is reasonably big. The only set back is that the bathtub looks a little bit run down and needs refurbishment or replacement. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and the good thing is that this hotel is located next to major shopping centers such as SM, Glorietta and Landmark
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Evelyn from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Nice and relaxing
Breakfast, Security and Staff
Since we reserved with Agoda the room was not nice as usual, a little old
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Glenn from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable
Location, Location Location
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Glenn from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Confortable
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Ruel from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great place for business travellers.
Location, Food, Bed
It was very good, the hotel is showing its age though through the finishes. Looks a bit tired.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Lyndric from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable
Accessibility , wide variety of buffet, cleanliness
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
one I upgraded my outdated room it was great.
staff were attentive.....my room was lovely once i upgraded......decore throughout was attractive along with the design.
Once i upgrade my room it was great. Was disappointed with the room i was offered and had paid for. Very poor bathroom design and outdated, well worn. I asked for a better room and was offered a suite which was massive and over exuberant for my taste. I asked if there was anything in between and was advised it was the large room or the same size room. that's it. I pressed and suggested there must be a room size in between this small one and the large, again the response was no. I asked the bell hop separately and he said yes there was. So i pressed again and the lady looked a bit harder, and found a great room on level 16 club access included for the same price as she was pushing for club access and the crappy room i was first given. Obviously i took the larger room 1641. from that point forward, all was great.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Van from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Exceptionally one of the BEST hotels.
Safety, Fast and Quick Service and Huge Rooms.
Was on a Business Trip and opted to bring my Family and my Kids with me. they had a great time from waking up till sleeping time and had a very nice and friendly staff.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Chiayin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good business center
business club, international staff, clean environment
Reviewed April 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: